Skip over navigation

People Directory

Display people by
NameTitleEmail
Aknin, Ruben Undergraduate '17 raknin@princeton.edu
Becheau, Quentin Undergraduate '17 qbecheau@princeton.edu
Bell, Evan Undergraduate '18 egbell@princeton.edu
Czesana, Rozalie Undergraduate '18 rczesana@princeton.edu
Diressova, Sara Undergraduate '18 sd8@princeton.edu
Dukeman, Ryan Undergraduate '17 rdukeman@princeton.edu
Gallagher-Teske, Karen Undergraduate '18 karenmg@princeton.edu
Jendrossek, Mario Undergraduate '17 mj8@princeton.edu
Lake, Naomi Undergraduate '17 nmlake@princeton.edu
Lim, Preston Jordan Undergraduate '17 pjlim@princeton.edu
Marfouk, Walid Undergraduate '17 wmarfouk@princeton.edu
McCloy, Mitchell Undergraduate '16 mmccloy@princeton.edu
Meyers, Andrew Undergraduate '16 aemeyers@princeton.edu
Mickus, Justinas Undergraduate '18 jmickus@princeton.edu
Mieczkowska, Joanna Undergraduate '16 joannam@princeton.edu
Muhedini, Amantia Undergraduate '15 muhedini@princeton.edu
Nedashkovskaya, Michelle Undergraduate '16 mpn@princeton.edu
Petkova, Natali Undergraduate '17 npetkova@princeton.edu
Planeix-Crocker, Madeleine Undergraduate '15 mplaneix@princeton.edu
Ramankutty, Madhu Undergraduate '15 mramanku@princeton.edu
Salter, Jackson Undergraduate '17 jgsalter@princeton.edu
Sirello, Olivier Undergraduate '17 olivier.sirello@princeton.edu
Turcanu, Roxana Undergraduate '16 rturcanu@princeton.edu