Skip over navigation

People Directory

Display people by
NameTitleEmail
Barsukova, Yuliya Undergraduate '14 ybarsuko@princeton.edu
Bojo, Sara Undergraduate '14 sbojo@princeton.edu
Kattis, Assimakis Undergraduate '14 akattis@princeton.edu
Kim, Seongcheol Undergraduate '14 seongche@princeton.edu
Lim, Preston Jordan Undergraduate '17 pjlim@princeton.edu
Mieczkowska, Joanna Undergraduate '16 joannam@princeton.edu
Muhedini, Amantia Undergraduate '15 muhedini@princeton.edu
Planeix-Crocker, Madeleine Undergraduate '15 mplaneix@princeton.edu
Ramankutty, Madhu Undergraduate '15 mramanku@princeton.edu
Siegel, Max Undergraduate '14 msiegel@princeton.edu
Spiro, Ezra Undergraduate '14 espiro@princeton.edu
Trehu, Julia Undergraduate '14 jtrehu@princeton.edu
Turcanu, Roxana Undergraduate '16 rturcanu@princeton.edu