Skip over navigation

People Directory

Display people by
NameTitleEmail
Aitsahalia, Idir Undergraduate '18 iaitsaha@princeton.edu
Bell, Evan Undergraduate '18 egbell@princeton.edu
Czesana, Rozalie Undergraduate '18 rczesana@princeton.edu
Diressova, Sara Undergraduate '18 sd8@princeton.edu
Don, Nicole Undergraduate '19 ndon@princeton.edu
Gallagher-Teske, Karen Undergraduate '18 karenmg@princeton.edu
Hu, Stephanie Undergraduate '21 sh18@princeton.edu
Irigoyen-Lopez, Teresa Undergraduate '19 teresai@princeton.edu
Jaimes-Lukes, Marcelo Undergraduate '19 marceloj@princeton.edu
Jansen, Julia Undergraduate '19 jljansen@princeton.edu
Mickus, Justinas Undergraduate '18 jmickus@princeton.edu
Navarro, Aryana Undergraduate '18 amn@princeton.edu
Owen, Riley Undergraduate '20 rmowen@princeton.edu
Prevot, Guillaume Undergraduate '18 gprevot@princeton.edu
Qian, Kristin Undergraduate '18 kqian@princeton.edu
Rade, Luca Undergraduate '19 lrade@princeton.edu
Talini Lapi, Riccardo Undergraduate '21 rlapi@princeton.edu