Skip over navigation

People Directory

Display people by
NameTitleEmail
Antoniades, Alexis Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School. Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance. aa5@princeton.edu
Baccini, Leonardo Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance. lbaccini@princeton.edu
Bandeira Vieira, Patricia Undergraduate '12 bandeira@princeton.edu
Barone, Luca Undergraduate lbarone@princeton.edu
Barsukova, Yuliya Undergraduate '14 ybarsuko@princeton.edu
Bleakney, Lauren Undergraduate '13 lbleakne@princeton.edu
Bojo, Sara Undergraduate '14 sbojo@princeton.edu
Brusca, Raymond Undergraduate '11 rbrusca@princeton.edu
Buge, Max Visiting Graduate Student mbuge@princeton.edu
Camner, Lisa PhD Candidate, Department of Politics lcamner@princeton.edu
Cerny, Philip Professor of Global Political Economy, Graduate Division of Global Affairs, Rutgers University (Newark) pgcerny@rutgers.edu
Chen, Katherine Undergraduate kjchen@princeton.edu
Degeorges, Adrien adegeorg@princeton.edu
Driscoll, Colleen Undergraduate '11 cfdrisco@princeton.edu
Ehrhardt, Mary PhD Candidate mehrhard@princeton.edu
Erkmen, Bilkan Undergraduate '11 berkmen@princeton.edu
Estella de Noriega, Antonio Visiting Fellow, University Center for Human Values. anoriega@princeton.edu
Everett, Andrea Doctoral Candidate aeverett@princeton.edu
Fuchs, Andreas Visiting Fellow NCGG afuchs@princeton.edu
Gadsden, James Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School; Diplomat-in-Residence jgadsden@princeton.edu
Gocaj, Ledina Undergraduate '11 lgocaj@princeton.edu
Hafner-Burton, Emilie Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School ehafner@princeton.edu
Ham, Stephen Undergraduate '12 sham@princeton.edu
Henke, Marina PhD Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School mhenke@princeton.edu
Hodgson, George MPA Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School ghodgson@princeton.edu
Hopewell, Kimberly Undergraduate '13 hopewell@princeton.edu
Hosoya, Yuichi Visiting Fellow, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies yhosoya@princeton.edu
Hutchings, Robert Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School hutchngs@princeton.edu
Kattis, Assimakis Undergraduate '14 akattis@princeton.edu
Kenen, Peter Walker Professor of Economics and International Finance, Emeritus; Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Economics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School pbkenen@princeton.edu
Kim, Seongcheol Undergraduate '14 seongche@princeton.edu
Kisilowski, Maciej Doctoral Candidate, Yale Law School; MA Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School mkisilow@princeton.edu
Kleine, Mareike Graduate mkleine@princeton.edu
Kosicki, Piotr Doctoral Candidate, Department of History pkosicki@princeton.edu
Krotz, Ulrich Visiting Research Scholar, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies ukrotz@princeton.edu
Kus, Basak Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance. bkus@princeton.edu
Lacayo, Maria Undergraduate mlacayo@princeton.edu
Lieb, Jennifer Ph.D Student, Department of Politics jlieb@princeton.edu
Loewenstein, Jacob Undergraduate '11 jloewens@princeton.edu
Ludlow, Nicholas Visiting Fellow, History nludlow@princeton.edu
Luedtke, Adam Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance. aluedtke@princeton.edu
Lutz, Anna Undergraduate '11 aplutz@princeton.edu
Mair, Sabine Visiting graduate student smair@princeton.edu
Manolov, Ivan Graduate imanolov@princeton.edu
Mavrodi, Georgia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Hellenic Studies. gmavrodi@princeton.edu
Metzger, Charles Undergraduate '12 cmetzger@princeton.edu
Pernice, Ingolf Visiting Senior Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program in Law and Public Affairs; Visiting Professor of International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School ipernice@princeton.edu
Pigott, Conor Undergraduate cpigott@princeton.edu
Pontusson, Jonas Professor of Politics jpontuss@princeton.edu
Rueda, David Visiting Fellow, Woodrow Wilson School and the Center for the Study of Democratic Politics. drueda@princeton.edu
Sanchez Pinilla, Carmen Undergraduate '11 carmens@princeton.edu
Sartorius, Andrew Undergraduate'13 absartor@princeton.edu
Schulz, Heiner Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania heiner.schulz@sas.upenn.edu
Shannon, Deirdre Undergraduate dashanno@princeton.edu
Siegel, Max Undergraduate '14 msiegel@princeton.edu
Spiro, Ezra Undergraduate '14 espiro@princeton.edu
Stephenson-Johnson, Corinne Undergraduate cstephen@princeton.edu
Suzuki, Kazuto Visiting Fellow, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies. kazutos@princeton.edu
Trehu, Julia Undergraduate '14 jtrehu@princeton.edu
Tuninetti, Amanda Undergraduate '11 atuninet@princeton.edu
Vellone, Joseph Undergraduate jvellone@princeton.edu
Vendrell, Francesc Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School; Frederick Schultz Class of 1951 Visiting Professor vendrell@princeton.edu
Wagner, Helmut Visiting Fellow, Economics hwagner@princeton.edu
Walker, Joshua Doctoral Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School jww@princeton.edu
Weisman, Benjamin Undergraduate '11 bweisman@princeton.edu
Wellhausen, Rachel Visiting Faculty and Fellows rachellw@princeton.edu
Yamamoto, Teppei Doctoral Candidate, Department of Politics tyamamot@princeton.edu