Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Abramov, Ellada eabramov@princeton.edu 108 Guyot Hall 609-258-1541
Ahm, Anne-Sofie aahm@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-216-6060
Ahn, Jinho jinhoa@princeton.edu 152 Guyot Hall 609-258-2489
Ai, Xuyuan (Ellen) xuyuana@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Akhtar, Alliya A. aakhtar@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Baars, Oliver obaars@princeton.edu 152 Guyot Hall 609-258-2489
Bender, Michael bender@princeton.edu M48 Guyot Hall 609-258-2936
Bennett, Timothy tbennett@princeton.edu The Princeton Grinder Lab, Guyot Hall 609-258-5602
Berryman, Eleanor eb14@princeton.edu B85 Guyot Hall 609-455-9095
Blättler, Clara L. blattler@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Borisov, Dmitry dborisov@princeton.edu 311 Guyot Hall 609-258-2393
Burky, Alexander L. aburky@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Chalker, Georgette gchalker@princeton.edu 114 Guyot Hall 609-258-3905
Chang, Chiung-Yin cc25@princeton.edu 216 Sayre Hall 609-258-4458
Cheeks, Shawn scheeks@princeton.edu 219 Sayre Hall 609-258-1034
Chen, Yi-Chi yichic@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Chua, Xin Rong xchua@princeton.edu 216 Sayre Hall 609-258-4458
Clark, Spencer skclark@princeton.edu 219 Sayre Hall 609-258-1034
Darnajoux, Romain romaind@princeton.edu 158 Guyot Hall 609-258-1052
Delworth, Thomas td@princeton.edu 365 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6565
Donner, Leo leo.j.donner@noaa.gov 247 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6562
Duffy, Thomas S. duffy@princeton.edu 218 Guyot Hall 609-258-6769
Dutta, Rajkrishna rd7@princeton.edu B86 Guyot Hall 609-258-8353
Eddy, Mike meddy@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-937-3625
Eisenberger, Kari A. karie@princeton.edu 112 Guyot Hall 609-258-8817
Farmer, Jesse jesse.farmer@princeton.edu 158 Guyot Hall 609-258-1052
FitzMaurice, Anna apf@princeton.edu 319C Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-5341
Frazer, Michelle mefrazer@princeton.edu 213A GFDL 609-452-6649
Frey, Claudia cf9@princeton.edu M45 Guyot Hall 609-258-3905
Fueglistaler, Stephan stf@princeton.edu 412 Guyot Hall 609-258-8238
Garner, Stephen steve.garner@noaa.gov 235 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6543
Gauthier, Paul ppg@princeton.edu M40 Guyot Hall 609-258-7442
Gerzina, Julie C. jgerzina@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Gharti, Hom Nath hgharti@princeton.edu 309 Guyot Hall 609-258-2393
Glam, Binyamin bglam@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Gliatto, Matthew mgliatto@princeton.edu 404B Sayre Hall 609-258-5260
Goodell, Laurel laurel@princeton.edu M181 Guyot Hall 609-258-1043
Gray, Alison R. argray@princeton.edu 404A Forrestal Campus Sayre Hall 609-258-2462
Groves, Eva egroves@princeton.edu 153A Guyot Hall 609-258-2390
Hager, Alexander O. a.hager@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 612-750-3923
Hallberg, Robert rwh@princeton.edu 351 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6508
Harris, Rachel L. rlh6@princeton.edu B80 Guyot Hall, Lab - B87 Guyot Hall 609-673-8326
Held, Isaac isaac.held@noaa.gov 239 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6512
Higgins, John A. jahiggin@princeton.edu 212 Guyot Hall 609-258-7024
Hollister, Lincoln linc@princeton.edu 417 Guyot Hall 609-258-4106
Hsieh, Tsung-Lin hsiehtl@princeton.edu 308B GFDL 609-452-5324
Irving, Jessica C. E. jirving@princeton.edu 321C Guyot Hall 609-258-4536
Jayakumar, Amal ajayakum@princeton.edu M45 Guyot Hall 609-258-6294
Kasbohm, Jennifer J. jkasbohm@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Kast, Emma R. ekast@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0890
Keller, Gerta gkeller@princeton.edu 308 Guyot Hall 609-258-4117
Kim, Donghoon donghoon@princeton.edu B86 Guyot Hall 609-258-8353
Langer, Leah llanger@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Lau, Maggie maglau@princeton.edu B80 Guyot Hall 609-258-6899
Lefebvre, Matthieu ml15@princeton.edu 318 Guyot Hall 609-258-5031
Lei, Wenjie lei@princeton.edu 309 Guyot Hall 609-937-4659
Li, Tianyi (Tim) tianyil@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Liang, Renxing rliang@princeton.edu B88 Guyot Hall 609-258-2387
Lueders-Dumont, Jessica jl16@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Luet, David J. luet@princeton.edu 321A Guyot Hall 609-258-7945
Luu, Victoria vl5@princeton.edu 15A Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Luxem, Katja E. kluxem@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Maclennan, Scott A. sam7@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Maloof, Adam maloof@princeton.edu 213 Guyot Hall 609-258-2844
Marconi, Dario dmarconi@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Match, Aaron amatch@princeton.edu 217 Sayre Hall 609-258-4183
Mateo, Maria Paula mmateo@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
McRose, Darcy mcrose@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Mehra, Akshay K. akmehra@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Ming, Yi mingyi@princeton.edu 251 GFDL 609-452-5338
Morel, François morel@princeton.edu 153 Guyot Hall 609-258-2416
Morel-Kraepiel, Anne kraepiel@princeton.edu M25 Guyot Hall 609-258-7415
Morgan, William wjmorgan@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Morris, Michael morrism@princeton.edu M46 Guyot Hall 609-258-4123
Murphy, Jack jackmurphy@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-937-9817
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu M51 Guyot Hall 609-258-5848
Ng, Ching Ho Justin chjng@princeton.edu 219 Sayre Hall 609-258-1831
Nolet, Guust nolet@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Oleynik, Sergey soleynik@princeton.edu M45 Guyot Hall 609-258-6294
Onstott, Tullis C. tullis@princeton.edu B79 Guyot Hall 609-258-7678
Oppenheimer, Michael omichael@princeton.edu 448 Robertson Hall 609-258-2338
Pamukcu, Ayla ayla@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Peng, Yajun yajun@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609 258-0498
Philander, George gphlder@princeton.edu M47 Guyot Hall 609-258-5683
Phinney, Robert rphinney@princeton.edu 418A Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Raghuraman, Shiv Priyam shivr@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall/404B Sayre Hall 609 258-5260
Ramaswamy, Venkatachalam v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov 257 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6510
Reading, Dawn reading@princeton.edu 112 Guyot Hall 609-258-1589
Resplandy, Laure laurer@princeton.edu 418B Guyot Hall 609-258-9017
Robas, Sheryl srobas@princeton.edu 110, Guyot Hall 609-258-6144
Rose, George grose@princeton.edu B81 Guyot Hall 609-258-4125
Ruan, Youyi youyir@princeton.edu 318 Guyot Hall 609-258-5031
Rubin, Allan arubin@princeton.edu 319 Guyot Hall 609-258-1506
Russo, Mary Rose mrusso@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Santiago Ramos, Danielle P. dpramos@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu 306A Sayre Hall 609-258-6585
Schlesinger, Danielle R. drs3@princeton.edu 151 Guyot Hall 609-258-2339
Schlunegger, Sarah ss23@princeton.edu 304A Sayre Hall 609-258-1314
Schmitt, Danielle dschmitt@princeton.edu M179 Guyot Hall 609-258-7015
Schoene, Blair bschoene@princeton.edu 219 Guyot Hall 609-258-5747
Shen, Zhaoyi zs@princeton.edu 214A Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-987-5066
Sigman, Daniel sigman@princeton.edu M52 Guyot Hall 609-258-2194
Simon, Joel D. jdsimon@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Simons, Frederik fjsimons@princeton.edu 321B Guyot Hall 609-258-2598
Slater, Nicolas W. ns12@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 414-651-1296
Smith, James A. jas11@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-258-1504
Smyth, Jane jsmyth@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall
Studer, Anja studer@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Sullivan, Doreen doreens@princeton.edu 112 Guyot Hall 609-258-5184
Sun, Xin xins@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-356-9998
Suppe, John suppe@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Swart, Keiran keiran@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Tracey, John jt16@princeton.edu 158 Guyot Hall 301-520-2132
Tracy, Sally sjtracy@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Tromp, Jeroen jtromp@princeton.edu 320 Guyot Hall 609-258-4128
Trugman, Anna att@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Van Oostende, Nicolas oostende@princeton.edu 158 Guyot Hall 609-258-1052
Vecchi, Gabriel gvecchi@princeton.edu 407 Guyot Hall 609-258-7813
Waheed, Umair bin uwaheed@princeton.edu 317 Guyot Hall 609-258-2921
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu 217 Guyot Hall 609-258-5150
Weigand, Mira (Alexa) mweigand@princeton.edu M49 Guyot Hall 609-258-2756, Ext #2
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu 26 Guyot Hall 609-258-2339
Wicks, June jwicks@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Wu, Wenbo wenbow@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Xu, Xiangtao xiangtao@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Yan, Yuzhen yuzheny@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Yankovsky, Elizabeth eay@princeton.edu 318C GFDL 609-452-5321
Zelizer, Nora nzelizer@princeton.edu M180 Guyot Hall 609-258-5809
Zhang, Rong rongz@princeton.edu 322 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-987-5061
Zhang, Run runz@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Zhang, Xinning xinningz@princeton.edu 152 Guyot Hall 609-258-2489
Zhang, Yi yi.zhang@princeton.edu 404B Sayre Hall 609-258-5260
Zhao, Pingping pingping@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836