Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Ai, Xuyuan xuyuana@princeton.edu
Akhtar, Alliya A. aakhtar@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Autino, Theresa tautino@princeton.edu 108 Guyot Hall 609-258-1541
Baars, Oliver obaars@princeton.edu M32 Guyot Hall 609-258-2489
Bender, Michael bender@princeton.edu M48 Guyot Hall 609-258-2936
Bennett, Timothy tbennett@princeton.edu The Princeton Grinder Lab, Guyot Hall 609-258-5602
Bhattacharya, Pathikrit pathikri@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Blättler, Clara L. blattler@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Bonini, William bonini@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Borisov, Dmitry dborisov@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-532-9784
Chalker, Georgette gchalker@princeton.edu 114 Guyot Hall 609-258-3905
Chang, Chiung-Yin cc25@princeton.edu 404B Sayre Hall 609-258-5260
Cheeks, Shawn scheeks@princeton.edu Forrestal Campus
Chua, Xin Rong xchua@princeton.edu 404B Sayre Hall 609-258-5260
Clark, Spencer skclark@princeton.edu 404B Sayre Hall 609-258-5260
Cutrera, Jason jcutrera@princeton.edu M49 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Delworth, Thomas td@princeton.edu 366 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6565
Donner, Leo leo.j.donner@noaa.gov 247 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6562
dos Santos, Mercel mdsantos@princeton.edu
Ducellier, Ariane L. alcd@princeton.edu
Duffy, Thomas S. duffy@princeton.edu 218 Guyot Hall 609-258-6769
Dutta, Rajkrishna rd7@princeton.edu B86 Guyot Hall 609-258-8353
Dyer, Blake bdyer@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Eisenberger, Kari A. karie@princeton.edu 112 Guyot Hall 609-258-8817
Fawcett, Sarah sfawcett@princeton.edu M45 Guyot Hall 609-258-6294
FitzMaurice, Anna apf@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Frazer, Michelle mefrazer@princeton.edu 404B Sayre Hall 609-258-5260
Frith, Matthew mfrith@princeton.edu 151 Guyot Hall 609-258-2339
Fueglistaler, Stephan stf@princeton.edu 412 Guyot Hall 609-258-8238
Garner, Stephen steve.garner@noaa.gov 234 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6543
Gauthier, Paul ppg@princeton.edu M40 Guyot Hall 609-258-7442
Gharti, Hom Nath hgharti@princeton.edu 309 Guyot Hall 609-258-2393
Goldman, Johanna johannag@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Goodell, Laurel laurel@princeton.edu M181 Guyot Hall 609-258-1043
Gothmann, Anne agothman@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Groves, Eva egroves@princeton.edu 153A Guyot Hall 609-258-2390
Hallberg, Robert rwh@princeton.edu 351 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6508
Harig, Christopher charig@princeton.edu 317 Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Harris, Rachel L. rlh6@princeton.edu B86 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Held, Isaac isaac.held@noaa.gov 239 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6512
Higgins, John A. jahiggin@princeton.edu 212 Guyot Hall 609-258-7024
Hollister, Lincoln linc@princeton.edu 417 Guyot Hall 609-258-4106
Irving, Jessica C. E. jirving@princeton.edu 321C Guyot Hall 609-258-4536
Jayakumar, Amal ajayakum@princeton.edu M45 Guyot Hall 609-258-6294
Ji, Qixing qji@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Jonsson, Bror bjonsson@princeton.edu M28 Guyot Hall 609-258-7435
Kasbohm, Jennifer J. jkasbohm@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Kast, Emma R. ekast@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0890
Keller, C. Brenhin cbkeller@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-258-9817
Keller, Gerta gkeller@princeton.edu 308 Guyot Hall 609-258-4117
Khanna, Jaya jkhanna@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Koenigsmark, Bob rkoenigs@princeton.edu M46 Guyot Hall 609-258-4123
Kopf, Sebastian skopf@princeton.edu 152 Guyot Hall 609-258-2210
Langer, Leah llanger@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Lau, Maggie maglau@princeton.edu B80 Guyot Hall 609-258-6899
Lefebvre, Matthieu ml15@princeton.edu 318 Guyot Hall 609-258-5031
Lei, Wenjie lei@princeton.edu 309 Guyot Hall 609-937-4659
Li, Tianyi tianyil@princeton.edu
Lueders-Dumont, Jessica jl16@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Luet, David J. luet@princeton.edu 321A Guyot Hall 609-258-7945
Lundstrom, Elizabeth elundstr@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Luu, Victoria vl5@princeton.edu 15A Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Luxem, Katja E. kluxem@princeton.edu
Maclennan, Scott A. sam7@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Room 609-258-9836
Magnabosco, Cara cm13@princeton.edu B80 Guyot Hall 609-258-6899
Maloof, Adam maloof@princeton.edu 213 Guyot Hall 609-258-2844
Marconi, Dario dmarconi@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Match, Aaron amatch@princeton.edu Forrestal Campus
Mateo, Maria Paula mmateo@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
McRose, Darcy mcrose@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Medvigy, David dmedvigy@princeton.edu 418B Guyot Hall 609-258-9017
Mehra, Akshay K. akmehra@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Ming, Yi mingyi@princeton.edu 201A Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6500
Modrak, Ryan rmodrak@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-258-1504
Morel, François morel@princeton.edu 153 Guyot Hall 609-258-2416
Morgan, William wjmorgan@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Murphy, Jack jackmurphy@princeton.edu
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu M51 Guyot Hall 609-258-5848
Ng, Ching Ho Justin chjng@princeton.edu 404B Sayre Hall 609-258-5260
Nolet, Guust nolet@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Oh, Youmi youmio@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Oleynik, Sergey soleynik@princeton.edu M45 Guyot Hall 609-258-6294
Onstott, Tullis tullis@princeton.edu B79 Guyot Hall 609-258-7678
Oppenheimer, Michael omichael@princeton.edu 448 Robertson Hall 609-258-2338
Peng, Xuefeng "Nick" xpeng@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Peng, Yajun yajun@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609 258-0498
Philander, George gphlder@princeton.edu M47 Guyot Hall 609-258-5683
Phinney, Robert rphinney@princeton.edu 418A Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Punekar, Jahnavi jpunekar@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
Ramaswamy, Venkatachalam v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov 257 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-6510
Reading, Dawn reading@princeton.edu 112 Guyot Hall 609-258-1589
Robas, Sheryl srobas@princeton.edu 110, Guyot Hall 609-258-6144
Rose, George grose@princeton.edu B81 Guyot Hall 609-258-4125
Ruan, Youyi youyir@princeton.edu 318 Guyot Hall 609-258-5031
Rubin, Allan arubin@princeton.edu 319 Guyot Hall 609-258-1506
Rusmanugroho, Herurisa herurisa@princeton.edu 317 Guyot Hall 609-258-2393
Russo, Mary Rose mrusso@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Samperton, Kyle ksampert@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-937-9817
Santiago Ramos, Danielle P. dpramos@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu 306A Forrestal Campus Sayre Hall 609-258-6585
Schlesinger, Danielle R. drs3@princeton.edu
Schlunegger, Sarah ss23@princeton.edu 304A Sayre Hall 609-258-1314
Schmitt, Danielle dschmitt@princeton.edu M179 Guyot Hall 609-258-7015
Schoene, Blair bschoene@princeton.edu 219 Guyot Hall 609-258-5747
Shen, Zhaoyi zs@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Sigman, Daniel sigman@princeton.edu M52 Guyot Hall 609-258-2194
Simon, Joel D. jdsimon@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Simons, Frederik fjsimons@princeton.edu 321B Guyot Hall 609-258-2598
Smith, James A. jas11@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-258-1504
Stackhouse, Brandon bstackho@princeton.edu B88 Guyot Hall 609-258-2387
Stolper, Daniel dstolper@princeton.edu
Sullivan, Doreen doreens@princeton.edu 112 Guyot Hall 609-258-5184
Sun, Xin xins@princeton.edu
Suppe, John suppe@princeton.edu 113 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Swart, Keiran keiran@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Tromp, Jeroen jtromp@princeton.edu 320 Guyot Hall 609-258-4128
Trugman, Anna att@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Van Oostende, Nicolas oostende@princeton.edu 158 Guyot Hall 609-258-1052
Vecchi, Gabriel gvecchi@princeton.edu 361 Forrestal Campus 609-452-6583
Waheed, Umair bin uwaheed@princeton.edu
Wang, Xingchen (Tony) xingchen@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-937-2536
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu 217 Guyot Hall 609-258-5150
Weigand, Mira (Alexa) mweigand@princeton.edu M49 Guyot Hall 609-258-2756, Ext #2
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu 151 Guyot Hall 609-258-2339
Wicks, June jwicks@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Wu, Wenbo wenbow@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Xu, Xiangtao xiangtao@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Yan, Yuzhen yuzheny@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Yanhua, Yuan yanhuay@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Yankovsky, Elizabeth eay@princeton.edu Forrestal Campus
Young, Jodi jny@princeton.edu 158 Guyot Hall 609-258-1052
Zelizer, Nora nzelizer@princeton.edu M180 Guyot Hall 609-258-5809
Zhang, Rong rongz@princeton.edu 340 Geophysical Fluid Dynamics 609-452-5061
Zhang, Xinning xinningz@princeton.edu 152 Guyot Hall 609-258-7438