Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Ai, Xuyuan (Ellen) xuyuana@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Akhtar, Alliya A. aakhtar@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Bhattacharya, Pathikrit pathikri@princeton.edu 314 Guyot Hall 609-258-3933
Burky, Alexander L. aburky@princeton.edu
Ducellier, Ariane L. alcd@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Dutta, Rajkrishna rd7@princeton.edu B86 Guyot Hall 609-258-8353
Gerzina, Julie C. jgerzina@princeton.edu
Harris, Rachel L. rlh6@princeton.edu B80 Guyot Hall, Lab - B87 Guyot Hall 609-673-8326
Ji, Qixing qji@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Kasbohm, Jennifer J. jkasbohm@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Kast, Emma R. ekast@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0890
Keller, C. Brenhin cbkeller@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-258-9817
Kim, Donghoon donghoon@princeton.edu
Langer, Leah llanger@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Lei, Wenjie lei@princeton.edu 309 Guyot Hall 609-937-4659
Li, Tianyi tianyil@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Lueders-Dumont, Jessica jl16@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Luu, Victoria vl5@princeton.edu 15A Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Luxem, Katja E. kluxem@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Maclennan, Scott A. sam7@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Marconi, Dario dmarconi@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Mateo, Maria Paula mmateo@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
McRose, Darcy mcrose@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Mehra, Akshay K. akmehra@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Modrak, Ryan rmodrak@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-258-1504
Murphy, Jack jackmurphy@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-937-9817
Peng, Yajun yajun@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609 258-0498
Samperton, Kyle ksampert@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-937-3625
Santiago Ramos, Danielle P. dpramos@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Schlesinger, Danielle R. drs3@princeton.edu 151 Guyot Hall 609-258-2339
Simon, Joel D. jdsimon@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Smith, James A. jas11@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-258-1504
Sun, Xin xins@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-356-9998
Swart, Keiran keiran@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Tracey, John jt16@princeton.edu
Wu, Wenbo wenbow@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Xu, Xiangtao xiangtao@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Yan, Yuzhen yuzheny@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Yuan, Yanhua yanhuay@princeton.edu 314 Guyot Hall 609-258-3933
Zhao, Pingping pingping@princeton.edu