Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Akhtar, Alliya A. aakhtar@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Babbin, Andrew babbin@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Bhattacharya, Pathikrit pathikri@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Chang, Chiung-Yin cc25@princeton.edu
Chua, Xin Rong xchua@princeton.edu
Clark, Spencer skclark@princeton.edu
Dutta, Rajkrishna rd7@princeton.edu
Dyer, Blake bdyer@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
FitzMaurice, Anna apf@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Frazer, Michelle mefrazer@princeton.edu
Frith, Matthew mfrith@princeton.edu 151 Guyot Hall 609-258-2339
Goldman, Johanna johannag@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Harris, Rachel L. rlh6@princeton.edu
Hsieh, Tsung-Lin th8@princeton.edu
Husson, Jonathan jhusson@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Ji, Qixing qji@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Kasbohm, Jennifer J. jkasbohm@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Kast, Emma R. ekast@princeton.edu
Keller, C. Brenhin cbkeller@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-258-9817
Khanna, Jaya jkhanna@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Langer, Leah llanger@princeton.edu
Lei, Wenjie lei@princeton.edu 309 Guyot Hall 609-937-4659
Lueders-Dumont, Jessica jl16@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Luu, Victoria vl5@princeton.edu
Maclennan, Scott A. sam7@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Room 609-258-9817
Magnabosco, Cara cm13@princeton.edu B-88 Guyot Hall 609-258-2387
Marconi, Dario dmarconi@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Mateo, Maria Paula mmateo@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
McRose, Darcy mcrose@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Mehra, Akshay K. akmehra@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Modrak, Ryan rmodrak@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Ng, Ching Ho Justin chjng@princeton.edu
Nuruzzaman, Farhan farhan@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
O'Leary Gothmann, Anne agothman@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Oh, Youmi youmio@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Peng, Xuefeng "Nick" xpeng@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Peng, Yajun yajun@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609 258-4101
Punekar, Jahnavi jpunekar@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
Samperton, Kyle ksampert@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-937-3625
Santiago-Ramos, Danielle P. dpramos@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-258-9817
Schlunegger, Sarah ss23@princeton.edu
Shen, Zhaoyi zs@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Simon, Joel D. jdsimon@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Smith, James A. jas11@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-258-1504
Stackhouse, Brandon bstackho@princeton.edu B88 Guyot Hall 609-258-2387
Stan, Camelia cstan@princeton.edu B86 Guyot Hall 609-258-8353
Swart, Keiran keiran@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Tate, Garrett gtate@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9817
Trugman, Anna att@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Wang, Jue juewang@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Wang, Xingchen (Tony) xingchen@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-937-2536
Wu, Wenbo wenbow@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Xu, Xiangtao xiangtao@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Yan, Yuzhen yuzheny@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Yanhua, Yuan yanhuay@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Yau, Audrey ayau@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896