Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Akhtar, Alliya A. aakhtar@princeton.edu 209 Guyot Hall 609-258-9836
Bhattacharya, Pathikrit pathikri@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Dutta, Rajkrishna rd7@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Dyer, Blake bdyer@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Goldman, Johanna johannag@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Gothmann, Anne agothman@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Harris, Rachel L. rlh6@princeton.edu B86 Guyot Hall 609-258-3261
Ji, Qixing qji@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Kasbohm, Jennifer J. jkasbohm@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Kast, Emma R. ekast@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0890
Keller, C. Brenhin cbkeller@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-258-9817
Khanna, Jaya jkhanna@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Langer, Leah llanger@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Lei, Wenjie lei@princeton.edu 309 Guyot Hall 609-937-4659
Lueders-Dumont, Jessica jl16@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Luu, Victoria vl5@princeton.edu 15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Maclennan, Scott A. sam7@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Room 609-258-9817
Magnabosco, Cara cm13@princeton.edu B-80 Guyot Hall 609-258-2387
Marconi, Dario dmarconi@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Mateo, Maria Paula mmateo@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
McRose, Darcy mcrose@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Mehra, Akshay K. akmehra@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-0836
Modrak, Ryan rmodrak@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498
Oh, Youmi youmio@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Peng, Xuefeng "Nick" xpeng@princeton.edu 159 Guyot Hall 609-258-2612
Peng, Yajun yajun@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609 258-4101
Punekar, Jahnavi jpunekar@princeton.edu 310 Guyot Hall 609-258-6482
Samperton, Kyle ksampert@princeton.edu 208 Guyot Hall 609-937-3625
Santiago-Ramos, Danielle P. dpramos@princeton.edu 210 Guyot Hall 609-258-9817
Shen, Zhaoyi zs@princeton.edu 416 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Simon, Joel D. jdsimon@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Smith, James A. jas11@princeton.edu 312 Guyot Hall 609-258-1504
Stackhouse, Brandon bstackho@princeton.edu B88 Guyot Hall 609-258-2387
Stan, Camelia cstan@princeton.edu B87 Guyot Hall 609-258-3401
Swart, Keiran keiran@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-258-0896
Trugman, Anna att@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Wang, Xingchen (Tony) xingchen@princeton.edu A15 Guyot Hall 609-937-2536
Wu, Wenbo wenbow@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 608-258-0498
Xu, Xiangtao xiangtao@princeton.edu 411 Guyot Hall 609-258-4101
Yan, Yuzhen yuzheny@princeton.edu 157 Guyot Hall 609-258-4674
Yanhua, Yuan yanhuay@princeton.edu 308A Guyot Hall 609-258-0498