Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Arnold, Craig cbarnold@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-0250
Balaji, Venkatramani balaji@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-452-6516
Bender, Michael bender@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2936
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5429
Carter, Emily eac@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5391
Carvalho, Bruno bcarvalh@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures 609-258-4514
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4614
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5425
Chiang, Mung chiangm@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-5071
Cook, Michael mcook@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-5360
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5480
Dismukes, Gerard dismukes@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3949
Freedman, Michael mfreed@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-9179
Gandelsonas, Mario mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Gmachl, Claire cgmachl@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7489
Hallberg, Robert rwh@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-452-6508
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-2176
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7325
Higgins, John jahiggin@princeton.edu Geosciences 617-852-9931
Hultmark, Marcus hultmark@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5689
Ju, Yiguang yju@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5644
Koel, Bruce bkoel@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4524
Larson, Eric elarson@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4966
Martin, Pino pmartin@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-7318
Martonosi, Margaret mrm@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-1912
Medvigy, David dmedvigy@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2906
Morel, Francois morel@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2416
Mueller, Michael muellerm@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5191
Oppenheimer, Michael omichael@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2338
Pacala, Stephen pacala@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6885
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5645
Powell, Warren powell@princeton.edu Operations Research and Financial Engineering 609-258-5373
Priestley, Rodney rpriestl@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5721
Rexford, Jennifer jrex@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5182
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2287
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Geosciences 609-258-6585
Shevliakova, Elena elena@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2594
Sigman, Daniel sigman@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2194
Singh, Jaswinder jps@cs.princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5329
Smits, Alexander asmits@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5117
Socolow, Robert socolow@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5446
Sondhi, Shivaji sondhi@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4326
Steingart, Daniel steingart@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (609) 258-1257
Stone, Howard hastone@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-9493
Sundaresan, Sankaran sundar@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4583
Wagner, Sigurd wagner@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-4631
Wilcove, David dwilcove@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-7118
Wolf, Adam adamwolf@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5985
Wysocki, Gerard gwysocki@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-8187