Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Altmann, Jeanne altj@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3814
Ballesteros, Sebastien sballest@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Basta, Nicole nbasta@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6917
Biehl, Joao jbiehl@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-6327
Dobson, Andrew dobber@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2913
Ginoux, Paul pginoux@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-987-5071
Gitai, Zemer zgitai@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-9420
Graham, Andrea algraham@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6703
Grenfell, Bryan grenfell@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-0308
Groves, John jtgroves@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3593
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Jamal, Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-7340
Laxminarayan, Ramanan rlaxmina@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7434
Leung, Jacqueline jmyl@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Levin, Simon slevin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6880
Lieberman, Evan esl@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-6833
Llinas, Manuel mllinas@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-9391
Mahmoud, Adel amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5974
McAlpine, Michael mcm@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-8613
Mwita, Mahiri mmwita@princeton.edu Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies 609-258-4716
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5848
Pacala, Stephen pacala@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6885
Ploss, Alexander aploss@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-7128
Rabinowitz, Joshua joshr@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8985
Shenk, Thomas tshenk@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-5992
Shevliakova, Elena elena@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2594
Singer, Burton singer@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5938
Soboyejo, Winston soboyejo@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5609
Sorensen, Erik ejs@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8135
Wilcove, David dwilcove@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-7118
Zelner, Jonathan jzelner@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology