Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Altmann, Jeanne altj@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3814
Arnold, Craig cbarnold@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-0250
Balaji, Venkatramani balaji@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-452-6516
Ballesteros, Sebastien sballest@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Basta, Nicole nbasta@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6917
Bender, Michael bender@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2936
Biehl, Joao jbiehl@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-6327
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5429
Carter, Emily eac@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5391
Carvalho, Bruno bcarvalh@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures 609-258-4514
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4614
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5425
Chiang, Mung chiangm@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-5071
Cook, Michael mcook@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-5360
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5480
Dismukes, Gerard dismukes@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3949
Dobson, Andrew dobber@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2913
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8308
Freedman, Michael mfreed@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-9179
Friedrich, Su sufried@princeton.edu Peter B. Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-6922
Gandelsonas, Mario mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Ginoux, Paul pginoux@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-987-5071
Gitai, Zemer zgitai@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-9420
Gmachl, Claire cgmachl@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7489
Goldston, Robert rjg@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences 609-243-3550
Graham, Andrea algraham@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6703
Groves, John jtgroves@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3593
Hallberg, Robert rwh@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-452-6508
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-2176
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7325
Higgins, John jahiggin@princeton.edu Geosciences 617-852-9931
Hultmark, Marcus hultmark@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5689
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Jamal, Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-7340
Ju, Yiguang yju@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5644
Koel, Bruce bkoel@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4524
Larson, Eric elarson@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4966
Laxminarayan, Ramanan rlaxmina@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7434
Leung, Jacqueline jmyl@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Levin, Simon slevin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6880
Lieberman, Evan esl@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-6833
Llinas, Manuel mllinas@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-9391
Mahmoud, Adel amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5974
Martin, Pino pmartin@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-7318
Martonosi, Margaret mrm@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-1912
McAlpine, Michael mcm@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-8613
Medvigy, David dmedvigy@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2906
Mueller, Michael muellerm@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5191
Mwita, Mahiri mmwita@princeton.edu Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies 609-258-4716
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5848
Oppenheimer, Michael omichael@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2338
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5645
Philander, George gphlder@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5683
Ploss, Alexander aploss@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-7128
Powell, Warren powell@princeton.edu Operations Research and Financial Engineering 609-258-5373
Priestley, Rodney rpriestl@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5721
Pringle, Robert rpringle@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-8273
Rabinowitz, Joshua joshr@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8985
Rexford, Jennifer jrex@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5182
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2287
Rouse, Carolyn crouse@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-4556
Roy, Lindy lroy@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3736
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Geosciences 609-258-6585
Searchinger, Timothy tsearchi@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8425
Shenk, Thomas tshenk@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-5992
Shevliakova, Elena elena@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2594
Sigman, Daniel sigman@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2194
Singer, Burton singer@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5938
Singh, Jaswinder jps@cs.princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5329
Smits, Alexander asmits@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5117
Soboyejo, Winston soboyejo@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5609
Sondhi, Shivaji sondhi@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4326
Sorensen, Erik ejs@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8135
Steingart, Daniel steingart@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (609) 258-1257
Stone, Howard hastone@princeton.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 609-258-9493
Sundaresan, Sankaran sundar@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4583
Tarnita, Corina ctarnita@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3896
Wagner, Sigurd wagner@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-4631
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5150
Wilcove, David dwilcove@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-7118
Wolf, Adam adamwolf@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5985
Wysocki, Gerard gwysocki@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-8187
Zelner, Jonathan jzelner@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology