Skip over navigation
Carolyn Liziewski '18 cliziewski@princeton.edu
Chair  
   
Elizabeth Haile '19 ehaile@princeton.edu
Clerk  
   
Andrew Sun '17 ays@princeton.edu
Angela Hillsman '18 angelah@princeton.edu
Elan Sykes '18 ensykes@princeton.edu
Chance Fletcher '18 chancemf@princeton.edu
Brandon McGhee '18 bmcghee@princeton.edu
Ling Ritter '19 nritter@princeton.edu
Chris Umanzor '19 cumanzor@princeton.edu
Camille Moeckel cmoeckel@princeton.edu
Katherine Leung '20 kl15@princeton.edu
Wade O'Brien '20 wobrien@princeton.edu