Skip over navigation
Carolyn Liziewski '18 cliziewski@princeton.edu
Chair  
   
Andrew Sun '17 ays@princeton.edu
Angela Hillsman '18 angelah@princeton.edu
Stuart Pomeroy '18 spomeroy@princeton.edu
Chance Fletcher '18 chancemf@princeton.edu
Elan Sykes '18 enskyes@princeton.edu
Brandon McGhee '18 bmcghee@princeton.edu
Ling Ritter '19 nritter@princeton.edu
Micah Herskind '19 micahh@princeton.edu
Elizabeth Haile '19 ehaile@princeton.edu
Christopher Umanzor '19 cumanzor@princeton.edu