Donald Griffin ’23 Management Award

Selection Committee

Lianne Sullivan-Crowley
Office of Human Resources

Maureen Connolly
Office of Human Resources

Karen Haskin
Office of the Provost

Christine Riley
The Mamdouha S. Bobst Center for Peace and Justice

Nilufer Shroff
Office of Audit and Compliance

Committee members may recuse themselves from voting on nominations of individuals submitted by their departments.