Donald Griffin ’23 Management Award

Award Recipients


Keating Helfrich Debelak
Lewis Center for the Arts

The Hat Academy
Michael B. Olin
Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students
Managing Yourself and Leading Others Seminar
Harvard University Division of Continuing Education

Maria Loaran Bohn
Office of the Dean of the College

Lead NJ Fellows Program
Karla Ewalt
Office of the Dean for Research
National Development of Research Professionals Annual Development Research Conference

Christeen Griffiths
Campus Dining, University Services

Techniques of Healthy Cooking Boot Camp
The Culinary Institute of America
Glynis L. Sherard
Sponsored Research Accounting,
Office of Finance and Treasury
National Grants Management Association Grants Management Body of Knowledge Two-Day Seminar

Sal Rosario
Office of Information Technology

Leadership and Decision Making Two-Day Seminar at Harvard University

Susan Winters
University Center for Human Values
Project Management Certificate Program
Bucks County Community College

Evangeline Kubu
Office of Career Services

National Association of Colleges and Employers (NACE) Management Leadership Institute

Karen Sisti
Residential Colleges
NAPSA Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education Conference

Karen Jackson-Weaver
Office of the Dean of the Graduate School

Association of American Colleges and Universities (AAC&U) Conference

Stacey Weber-Jackson
Department of Electrical Engineering
National Council of University Research Administrators (NCURA) Annual Conference and Workshop

Zia Bartley
Office of Human Resources

The Academic Event Professional (AEP) Conference and The Special Event Show

Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu
Residential Colleges
Bryn Mawr Summer Institute for Women in Higher Education sponsored by Higher Education Resource Services (HERS)
Kirsten Arentzen
Department of Chemistry

NAPSA Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education Conference

Jorge Escobar
Office of Development
Burnham Rosen Group Interactive Leadership Training Program
Maria Flores-Mills
Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students

12-day Harvard Institute for Management and Leaderhsip in Education

Jennifer Widdis
Office of the Dean of the Faculty
National Association of College and University Business Officers (NACUBO) Conference
Deborah Fahey
Department of Geosciences

Center for Creative Leadership Program for Women Leaders

Denice Marnien
Office of Payroll, Payables and Tax
American Payroll Association Annual Congress