Class Schedules

You can register for classes listed below at the Employee Learning Center.  

September 2017 Offerings

Class Name

Date

Time

Managing Effective Interactions Tuesday, September 19 1–5 p.m.
Legal Aspects of Supervision Wednesday, September 20 9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Princeton Deconstructed: The Big Picture* Wednesday, September 27 noon–1 p.m.

October 2017 Offerings

Class Name

Date

Time

Resume and Cover Letter Writing* Wednesday, October 4 10 a.m.–noon
Coaching Others Toward Improvement Thursday, October 5 8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Enhancing Feedback and Listening Skills Wednesday, October 11 8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Performance Management Thursday, October 12 8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Career Conversations: A Panel Discussion* Wednesday, October 18 noon–1:30 p.m.
Making Meetings Work Thursday, October 19 1–5 p.m.
The Power and Impact of Unconscious Bias for Managers Monday, October 23 8:30 a.m.–noon
The Power and Impact of Unconscious Bias for Employees Monday, October 23 1–4:30 p.m
Princeton Deconstructed: Princeton Financials* Monday, October 23 noon–1 p.m.
Ally Project: Supporting LGBT Students, Staff and Faculty Friday, October 27 9 a.m.–noon
Ally Project: Understanding Trans Experiences* Friday, October 27 2–4:30 p.m

November 2017 Offerings

Class Name

Date

Time

Legal Aspects of Supervision Wednesday, November 1 1–5 p.m.
Managing Effective Interactions Tuesday, November 7 8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Interview Preparation* Wednesday, November 8 10 a.m.–noon
Leveraging Diversity: Challenges and Opportunities Thursday, November 9 8:30 a.m.–noon
Leveraging Diversity: Part II Thursday, November 9 1–4 p.m.
Coaching Others Toward Improvement Tuesday, November 14 1–5 p.m.
Building Trust in the Workplace Wednesday, November 29 8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Performance Management Thursday, November 30 1–5 p.m.

December 2017 Offerings

Class Name

Date

Time

Delegating for Results Tuesday, December 5 1–5 p.m.
Networking for Enhanced Collaboration Wednesday, December 6 9 a.m.–noon
Princeton Deconstructed: The Student Experience* Friday, December 8 noon–1 p.m.
 
 *Class not eligible for Management Development Certificate Program.
 
We can help you choose the learning opportunity that’s right for you or your department. Just call or send us an e-mail. We’re here to help