Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President

 Lianne Sullivan-Crowley, vice president for Human Resources
(609) 258-2430, lsulliva@princeton.edu 
 
Jeanhee Keyek, executive assistant
(609) 258-8032, jeanhee@princeton.edu
 
John S. Weeren, program director, Princeton Writes
(609) 258-8633, jweeren@princeton.edu

Benefits, Work Life & Compensation

Linda Nilsen, executive director
(609) 258-4748, lnilsen@princeton.edu
 
Amanda Babiak, assistant
(609) 258-9112, aw3@princeton.edu

Benefits & Work Life 

Stacey Burd, senior specialist
(609) 258-9114, stacey@princeton.edu
 
Crystal R. Edwards, specialist
(609) 258-9119, cruffis@princeton.edu
 
Lynn Herbine, specialist
(609) 258-9118, lherbine@princeton.edu
 
(609) 258-8960, mkalayji@princeton.edu
 
(609) 258-8862, maureenl@princeton.edu
 
Wendy Miller, director of benefits projects
(609) 258-5672, wenmill@princeton.edu
 
Helene Murphy, specialist
(609) 258-9758, hmurphy@princeton.edu
 
(609) 258-9109, erichard@princeton.edu
  
Patricia Santora, administrator
(609) 258-3273, psantora@princeton.edu

Compensation

John L. Flynn, manager
(609) 258-3274, jflynn@princeton.edu
 
Vani Pawar, analyst
(609) 258-2847, vpawar@princeton.edu
 
Dan Reeder, analyst
(609) 258-6786, dreeder@princeton.edu

Client Services

Romy Riddick, executive director
(609) 258-6674, rriddick@princeton.edu 
  
Nakia Townsend, associate
(609) 258-8682, ntownsen@princeton.edu

Employee & Labor Relations

Thomas P. Chester, senior Human Resources manager
(609) 258-9424, tchester@princeton.edu
 
Kate Harkness, assistant
(609) 258-9171, khfour@princeton.edu
 
Judith Hernandez, Human Resources generalist
(609) 258-7687, ljhernan@princeton.edu
 
Jaime Kinslow, senior Human Resources generalist
(609) 258-9106, jkinslow@princeton.edu
 
Shelly Y. Koonce, senior Human Resources manager
(609) 258-5663, skoonce@princeton.edu
 
Jasmin Kotwal, Human Resources generalist
(609) 258-2810, jkotwal@princeton.edu
 
Mary Beth Larkin, senior Human Resources manager
(609) 258-9462, mbl@princeton.edu
 
John Martin, associate director
(609) 258-8654, jm2@princeton.edu
    
Karen Stathopoulos, senior Human Resources manager
(609) 258-9117, kbredben@princeton.edu 
     
Morenike Sylla, Human Resources generalist
(609) 258-8623, msylla@princeton.edu
 
Svetlana Thayer, senior Human Resources generalist
(609) 258-1338, lthayer@princeton.edu

Diversity & Inclusion

Jeffrey Bergman, senior analyst employee metrics
(609) 258-3576, jrb4@princeton.edu
 
(609) 258-5636, ivettem@princeton.edu

Learning & Development

(609) 258-8774, moconn@princeton.edu
 
Kamara Blackman, career development specialist
(609) 258-5957, kblackma@princeton.edu
 
Jeanne Donofrio, specialist
(609) 258-6481, jeanned@princeton.edu
 
Nicole Klein, senior specialist
(609) 258-9105, nklein@princeton.edu 
 
(609) 258-5636, ivettem@princeton.edu

Staffing & Administrative Services

(609) 258-4131, celson@princeton.edu

Staffing

(609) 258-3278, loconnor@princeton.edu
 
Sanya Boyd, senior specialist
(609) 258-8692, sboyd@princeton.edu
 
Erika Casey, administrator
(609) 258-9100, ecasey@princeton.edu
 
Naida Chipego, assistant
(609) 258-0784, nchipego@princeton.edu
 
Jon Egbert, specialist
(609) 258-6597, jegbert@princeton.edu
 
(609) 258-3393, patp@princeton.edu
 
Sandra Tango, senior specialist
(609) 258-9398, stango@princeton.edu

Administrative Services

Jaclyn A. Immordino, communications and events specialist
(609) 258-9149, jaclyni@princeton.edu 
 
Lori Mitrano, assistant
(609) 258-9415, lmitrano@princeton.edu
 
Dale O'Brien, assistant
(609) 258-9415, daleo@princeton.edu

Information Systems

(609) 258-8542, blechman@princeton.edu
 
Dolores Balsamo, assistant
(609) 258-6611, dbalsamo@princeton.edu
 
Peter Cassaday, support
(609) 258-9103, cassaday@princeton.edu
 
Donna Farago, administrator
(609) 258-0918, dfarago@princeton.edu
 
Jocelyn Hoey, support
(609) 258-8382, jhoey@princeton.edu
 
(609) 258-5157, llaney@princeton.edu
 
Brian McGurrin, administrator
(609) 258-2093, mcgurrin@princeton.edu
 
Tara Texiera, manager
(609) 258-3284, ttexiera@princeton.edu
    
(609) 258-5781, lvoigts@princeton.edu
 
Maria Zabielski, analyst
(609) 258-6137, mfarring@princeton.edu