President's Achievement Award

Selection Committee

Each year the President’s Achievement Award Selection Committee is comprised of the President, past award recipients and staff from Human Resources. 

Christopher L. Eisgruber

Kathleen Applegate
Department of Mathematics

Claire Jacobs Elson
Office of Human Resources

Duncan W. Harrison Sr.
Department of Public Safety

Jaclyn A. Immordino
Office of Human Resources

Lianne Sullivan-Crowley
Office of Human Resources

Joseph Winston
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Mo Lin Yee
Department of Anthropology 

Committee members may recuse themselves from voting on nominations of individuals submitted by their departments.