Skip over navigation

Council Members 2016-17

Edwin L. Turner, Professor of Astrophysical Sciences. Director, Council for International Teaching and Research
Mark R. Beissinger (ex-officio), Henry W. Putnam Professor of Politics. Acting Director, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
Janet Y. Chen, Associate Professor of History and East Asian Studies. Acting Associate Chair, Department of History

Cole M. Crittenden, Deputy Dean of the Graduate School

Brigid Doherty, Associate Professor of German and Art and Archaeology. Director, Program in European Cultural Studies

Daniel Garber, A. Watson Armour, III, University Professor of Philosophy
Nancy A. Kanach, Senior Associate Dean of the College, Office of the Dean of the College
Jeremy N. Kasdin, Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
David Leheny, Henry Wendt II '55 Professor of East Asian Studies
Pedro Meira Monteiro, Professor of Spanish and Portuguese. Chair, Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Satish Myneni, Professor of Geosciences
Cecilia Rouse (ex-offico),Dean, Woodrow Wilson School. Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Toni Turano, Senior Associate Dean of the Faculty

Anastasia T. Vrachnos, Vice Provost for International Affairs and Operations