Skip over navigation

Executive Committee

Leonard Barkan
, Arthur W. Marks '19 Professor of Comparative Literature. Director, Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts

Yaacob Dweck, Assistant Professor of History and the Program in Judaic Studies

Andrew Feldherr, Professor of Classics

Pietro Frassica, Professor of French and Italian

Wendy Heller, Professor of Music, Director of Program in Italian Studies

Michael Koortbojian, Professor of Art and Archaeology

Gaetana Marrone-Puglia, Professor of French and Italian
Eileen Reeves, Professor of Comparative Literature

Gideon Rosen, Stuart Professor of Philosophy. Chair, Council of the Humanities. Director, Program in Humanistic Studies. Director, Stewart Seminars in Religion. Director, Program in Linguistics, ex-officio