Skip over navigation

Princeton-Internal

On-Call-Numbers

Production DBA On Call nunber: 

609--258-7905

Development DBA On Call nunber: 

609--258-7906

Database Administration

Debby Becker (Mgr) 8-3103 dmbecker@princeton.edu
Ron Gittleman 8-3581 mrron@princeton.edu
Lakshmi Gosula 8-3312 lgosula@princeton.edu
Sergey Guberman 8-6713 sergeyg@princeton.edu
Kathy Moncado 8-5359 kmoncado@princeton.edu
Kevin Murali 8-3912 murali@princeton.edu
Chris Stewart 8-3387 cs2@princeton.edu
Todd Whitaker 8-0802 whitaker@princeton.edu
Audrey Wright 8-5840 awright@princeton.edu

Database Links

Size: 33.5K bytes Modified: 9 September 2013, 12:14
Size: 34.0K bytes Modified: 9 September 2013, 12:08