Skip over navigation

MURI Surrogates Project Personnel

November 2009

Project Investigators
Ken Brezinsky Co-Investigator University of
Illinois, Chicago
kenbrez@uic.edu
Fred Dryer Principal
Investigator
Princeton University fldryer@princeton.edu
Yiguang Ju Co-Investigator Princeton University yju@princeton.edu
Tom Litzinger Co-Investigator Pennsylvania
State University
talme@engr.psu.edu
Robert Santoro Co-Investigator Pennsylvania
State University
rjs2@psu.edu
Chih-Jen Sung Co-Investigator University of
Connecticut, Storrs
cjsung@engr.uconn.edu
Research Staff and Visiting Researchers
Henry Curran Visiting
Researcher
Princeton University,
NUI Galway, Ireland
henry.curran@nuigalway.edu
Stephen Dooley Research
Staff
Princeton University dooleys@princeton.edu
John Grieb Technical
Staff
Princeton University jagrieb@princeton.edu
Saeed Jahangirian Research
Associate
Princeton University jahangir@princeton.edu
Kamal Kumar Assistant
Research
Professor
University of
Connecticut, Storrs
kamal@engr.uconn.edu
Sang Hee Won Research
Associate
Princeton University sangwon@princeton.edu
Graduate Students
Zheng Chen Doctoral
Student
Princeton University  
Michelle Christensen Doctoral
Student
University of
Illinois, Chicago
mkc174@psu.edu
Apurba Das Doctoral
Student
Case Western
Reserve University
apurba.das@case.edu
Soumya Gudiyella Doctoral
Student
University of
Illinois, Chicago
 
Josh Heyne Doctoral
Student
Princeton University  
Xin Hui Doctoral
Student
Case Western
Reserve University
xin.hui@case.edu
Venkatesh Iyer Doctoral
Student
Pennsylvania
State University
ssi110@psu.edu
Tom Malewicki Doctoral
Student
University of
Illinois, Chicago
 
Former Contributors
Wayne Metcalfe Research Associate Princeton University 2008-2009
Amy Mensch Masters Student Pennsylvania
State University
(Graduated, Working at NIST)
2007-2009
Gaurav Mittal Research Associate Case Western
Reserve University
2007-2008
Hui Xu Research Associate Princeton University 2007-2008
Zhiwei Yang Research Associate Princeton University 2007-2008