News at Princeton

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

People Story

FACULTY AWARD: Four win Guggenheim Fellowships

Four Princeton faculty members have received 2012 Guggenheim Fellowships: Eve Aschheim, senior lecturer in visual arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts; Laura Landweber, professor of ecology and evolutionary biology, for the project "RNA-mediated Epigenetic Inheritance and the Origin of Genetic Systems"; Melissa Lane, professor of politics, for the project "The Rule of Knowledge: Platonic Psychology and Politics"; and Eldar Shafir, the William Stewart Tod Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, for the project "The Context and Psychology of Scarcity."

Back To Top