News at Princeton

Friday, April 28, 2017

Web Stories

Map shows new campus voting districts, polling stations for June 5 primary

Tuesday, June 5, 2012, 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. Various locations

Residents of the Princeton University campus can find the location of their voting districts and polling stations for the primary Election Day through an online map. Polls will be open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. Tuesday, June 5.

This is the first election of the newly consolidated Princeton Borough and Township. The primary election will be for federal, state and local elected officials.

All the voting districts have changed. Now, instead of being part of five districts, the majority of the University campus will be in the new District No. 7 and will vote at the Icahn Laboratory. Those residing in the eating clubs will now vote in the new District No. 8 at the Computer Science Building.

Made available by the Offices of Community and Regional Affairs and the Dean of Undergraduate Students, the map shows the voting districts, as well as the location of the polling stations in each.

All students should bring their Princeton University ID card for identification.

Additional voting information for Mercer County residents is available on the New Jersey Department of State website.

Back To Top