News at Princeton

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Web Stories

Board approves five promotions

The Princeton University Board of Trustees has approved the promotions of five faculty members, effective July 1, 2012.

ProfessorKevin Kruse, history; Hendrik Lorenz, philosophy; Benjamin Morison, philosophy; and Szymon Rusinkiewicz, computer science.

Associate professor (with continuing tenure)Andrew Houck, electrical engineering.

Back To Top