News at Princeton

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Primary Media Contacts

Martin Mbugua (pronounced BOO-gwah)
Director of Media Relations and University Spokesperson
609-258-5733, mmbugua@princeton.edu

Min Pullan
Media Relations Specialist
609-258-9045, mpullan@princeton.edu


Other Princeton Contacts

Woodrow Wilson School
of Public and International Affairs

Elisabeth Donahue
Associate Dean of Public and External Affairs
609-258-5988
edonahue@princeton.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Science
Steven Schultz
Director of Communications
609-258-3617
sschultz@princeton.edu

Lewis Center for the Arts

Steven Runk
Director of Communications
609-258-5262
srunk@princeton.edu

Seeley G. Mudd Manuscript Library
Daniel J. Linke
University Archivist
609-258-6345
mudd@princeton.edu

Athletics
Craig Sachson
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
609-258-3680
sachson@princeton.edu

Princeton University Art Museum
Erin Firestone
Manager of Marketing and Public Relations
609-258-3767
ef4@princeton.edu

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Kitta MacPherson
Director of Communications
609-243-2755
kittamac@pppl.gov

Development Communications
Ruth Stevens
Director of Development Communications
609-258-8108
rstevens@princeton.edu

Princeton Environmental Institute
Holly Welles
Manager of Communications and Outreach
609-258-6456
hwelles@princeton.edu