Skip over navigation

Campus Representatives at Participating Colleges

There are twelve colleges participating in the Agreement for the 2013-2014 Academic Year.

A representative from each community college acts as the official contact at that college for the Mid-Career Fellowship Program.

Below is the list of Campus Representatives:

Dr. Denise-Marie Coulter
Professor of English 
Atlantic Cape Community College
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2699
O: (609) 343-4961
dcoulter@atlantic.edu
 
Dr. Arthur Wexler
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Atlantic Cape Community College
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2699
O: (609) 343-4909
wexler@atlantic.edu
     
Dr. William Mullaney
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Bergen Community College 
400 Paramus Road 
Paramus, NJ 07652 
O: (201) 612-5569
wmullaney@bergen.edu
 

Dr. Nancy Kegelman
Dean of Academic Affairs
Brookdale Community College
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
O: (732) 224-2221
nkegelman@brookdalecc.edu

 
   
Dr. Dianna Phillips
Executive Vice President for Educational Services
Brookdale Community College
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
O: (732) 224-2264
dphillips@brookdalecc.edu 
  Dr. David Spang
Provost 
Burlington County College 
601 Pemberton Browns Mill Road
Pemberton,NJ 08068-1599
O: (609) 894-9311, x1326
dspang@bcc.edu
     

Dr. Margaret A. Hamilton
Vice President for Academic Programs 
Camden County College 
PO Box 200, Madison Connector 351
College Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012 
O:(856) 227-7200, x4525
mhamilton@camdencc.edu

 
Dr. Linda Scherr
Dean of Instructional Effectiveness
Mercer County Community College 
P.O. Box B 
Trenton, NJ 08690 
O: (609) 586-4800, x3839
scherrl@mccc.edu
 
 
   
Dr. Ronald Goldfarb
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs 
Middlesex County College
P.O. Box 3050 
2600 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08818-3050
O: (732) 906-2515
rgoldfarb@middlesexcc.edu
 
Dr. Dwight Smith
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Center for Teaching Excellence 
County College of Morris 
214 Center Grove Road 
Randolph, NJ 07869 
O:(973) 328-5400
     
Dr. Eileen D. Abel
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Raritan Valley Community College 
PO Box 3300 
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265 
O:(908) 526-1200, x8240
eabel@raritanval.edu
 
Dr. William Waite
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs 
Sussex County Community College 
One College Hill Road 
Newton, NJ 07860 
O:(609) 973-300-2201
wwaite@sussex.edu 
 
   
Dr. Robert Sintich
Acting Dean of the College
Warren County Community College
475 Route 57 West
Washington, NJ 07882-4343
O: (908) 835-2318
sintich@warren.edu