Skip over navigation

ARABIC LANGUAGE TALKS

All Talks Conducted in Arabic

FALL 2014



Arabic Language Tables*
Forbes
Mondays @ 5:30 pm (contacts: Jeff Morshed, jmorshed@princeton.edu, or Anita Husen, ahusen@princeton.edu)
 
Wilson
Tuesdays @ 6:15 pm (contacts: David Lennington, dlenning@princeton.edu, or Tarek Elsayed, telsayed@princeton.edu)
 
Mathey
Wednesdays @ 6:15 pm (contacts: Ryan Fulmer, rfulmer@princeton.edu, or Eva Slowinska, eslowins@princeton.edu)
 
Whitman
Thursdays @ 6:15 pm (contacts: Kate Maffey, kmaffey@princeton.edu, or Tom Hefter, thefter@princeton.edu)
 
*Although in past years, we were able to open the table to all members of the community who speak Arabic, sadly, we are now experiencing difficult financial circumstances.  We must ask that if you are not part of the Princeton meal plan, you come prepared to pay for your meal in the dining room.
 

Spring 2015