Skip over navigation

People

Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Al Khalidi, Anwar akhalidi@princeton.edu
al-Azami, Usaama ual@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Alhayek, Ruwa ralhayek@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Alnifaidy, Redab ralnifai@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Balistreri, Alexander abalistr@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Barry, Michael mbarry@princeton.edu 10 Dillon Court West 609-258-9561
Beck, Quinton qbeck@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Bedoya Blume, Ines ibedoya@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Bell, Gregory gjbell@princeton.edu 13 Dillon Court West 609-258-9564
Blair, William blairw@princeton.edu 09 Dillon Court West 609-258-8746
Brown, L. Carl lcbrown@princeton.edu 115 41 William St. 609-258-9138
Brown, Christian csbtwo@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Brown, Jacob jvbrown@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Bryant, Angela abryant@princeton.edu B111 Jones Hall 609-258-4204
Bunzel, Cole cbunzel@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Cengay, Berker bcengay@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Cerf, Alexandra acerf@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Chirik, Karen kchirik@princeton.edu 111 Jones Hall 609-258-4427
Coffin, Nancy ncoffin@princeton.edu 101B Jones Hall 609-258-1513
Cohen, Mark mrcohen@princeton.edu 14 Dillon Court West 609-258-5488
Cook, Michael mcook@princeton.edu 101A Jones Hall 609-258-5360
Crandall, Warren wscranda@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Crone, Patricia pcrone@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Czajkowski, Ellyssa eczajkow@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Dube, Conor cdube@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Elsayed, Tarek telsayed@princeton.edu 12 Dillon Court West 609-258-1372
Essien, Hannah hessien@princeton.edu 194 Nassau St. 609-258-1837
Fauber, Ryan rfauber@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Fields, Daniel df7@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Folawiyo, Faridah folawiyo@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Foster, Zachary zfoster@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Fuchs, Simon Wolfgang swfuchs@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Gündüz, Mustafa gunduz@princeton.edu 15 Dillon Court West 609-258-9562
Gilson, Erika ehgilson@princeton.edu 211 Frist Campus Center 609-258-1435
Gissinger, Alice agissing@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Greene, Molly greene@princeton.edu 231 Dickinson Hall 609-258-1802
Grove, Richard grove@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Hamori, Andras hamori@princeton.edu 27 Dillon Court West 609-258-3006
Hanioğlu, M. Şükrü hanioglu@princeton.edu 103 Jones Hall 609-258-5361
Harris, Kevan kevanh@princeton.edu 104 Jones Hall 609-258-3177
Hatemi, Nilüfer nhatemi@princeton.edu 112 Jones Hall 609-258-7298
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu 107 Jones Hall 609-258-2176
Helfont, Samuel shelfont@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Hermes, Nizar nhermes@princeton.edu 24 Dillon Court West 609-258-3608
Herskind, Jacob herskind@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Herson-Hord, Mason mherson@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Hodson, Nathan nhodson@princeton.edu Jones Hall
House, Tyler thouse@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Hussen, Nebil nhussen@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Ioannou, Filipa fioannou@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Islam, Sarah sislam@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Itzkowitz, Norman itzkowit@princeton.edu C-5-J Firestone Library 609-258-4286
Jamal, Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu 241 Corwin Hall 609-258-7340
Johnsen, Gregory gjohnsen@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Kalu, Uchechi ukalu@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Kalvaria, Miranda mrkalvar@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Karpuzcu, Hakan karpuzcu@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Kativa, Linda lindak@princeton.edu 104 Jones Hall 609-258-9572
Künkler, Mirjam kuenkler@princeton.edu 115 Jones Hall 609-258-3609
Kistler, Sarah skistler@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Kiyotaki, Keiko kkiyotak@princeton.edu 1 Dillon Court West 609-258-3118
Laffan, Michael mlaffan@princeton.edu 124 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8820
Laffan, Judith jlaffan@princeton.edu 11 Dillon Court West 609-258-3608
LaRegina, James laregina@princeton.edu 110 Jones Hall 609-258-4281
Lawrie, Rachel rlawrie@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Lee, Dana danael@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Letchford, Thomas tletchfo@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Levy, Lital lital@princeton.edu 123 East Pyne Building 609-258-4089
Lewis, Bernard blewis@princeton.edu
Lowry, Heath ataturk@princeton.edu
Mahallati, Amineh amah@princeton.edu 213 Frist Campus Center 609-258-4426
Mansour, Nadirah nmansour@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Marmon, Shaun marmon@princeton.edu 231 1879 Hall 609-258-4492
Melgar, Edgar melgar@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Melvin-Koushki, Matthew mmelvink@princeton.edu 104 Jones Hall 609-258-6722
Modarressi, Hossein hm@princeton.edu 114A Jones Hall 609-258-4268
Mousavian, Mohammad mmousavi@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Nelson, Maria mhnelson@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Nimr, Ramzi rnimr@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Olidort, Jacob jolidort@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Oualdi, M'hamed moualdi@princeton.edu 114B Jones Hall 609-258-8521
Papoutsakis, Emmanuel epapouts@princeton.edu 106 Jones Hall 609-258-8240
Radovanovic, Jelena jelenar@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Rexon, Adriana arexon@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Reynolds, Michael A. mar123@princeton.edu 105 Jones Hall 609-258-0256
Robbins, Esther erobbins@princeton.edu 217 Frist Campus Center 609-258-1514
Rock-Singer, Aaron arthree@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Sayers, David Selim dsayers@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Schayegh, Cyrus schayegh@princeton.edu 108 Jones Hall 609-258-1296
Schedneck, Judy jschedne@princeton.edu 110 Jones Hall 609-258-4280
Schlein, Deborah dschlein@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Schumann, Matthew schumann@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Sheffield, Daniel djs5@princeton.edu 25A Joseph Henry House 609-258-1945
Shiliwala, Wasim wasim@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Slowinska, Eva eslowins@princeton.edu 16 Dillon Court West 609-258-9580
Stephenson, Lindsey ls9@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Udovitch, Abraham alud@princeton.edu C-2-J-2 Firestone Library 609-258-5861
Urquhart, Caroline ceurquha@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Valentine, Colin cmvalent@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Verskin, Sara sverskin@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Weil, David dwweil@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Weiss, Max maxweiss@princeton.edu 301 Dickinson Hall 609-258-0725
Williams, Tammy tfortson@princeton.edu 213 Frist Campus Center 609-258-0023
Wright, Eleanor ewright@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Zaman, Muhammad mzaman@princeton.edu 116 Jones Hall 609-258-2011
Zinger, Oded ozinger@princeton.edu Jones Hall