Skip over navigation

People

Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Aslam, Hammad maslam@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Balistreri, Alexander abalistr@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Bass, Avichai abass@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Bell, Gregory gjbell@princeton.edu 16 Dillon Court West 609-258-9564
Bellino, Francesca fbellino@princeton.edu
Benfey, Thomas tbenfey@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Blair, William blairw@princeton.edu 09 Dillon Court West 609-258-8746
Blair, Samone snblair@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Bozluolcay, Murat muratb@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Brown, L. Carl lcbrown@princeton.edu
Bryant, Angela abryant@princeton.edu B111 Jones Hall 609-258-4204
Bunzel, Cole cbunzel@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Catanzaro, Alice alicetc@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Chen, Edith exchen@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Chirik, Karen kchirik@princeton.edu 109 Jones Hall 609-258-4427
Clark, Kyle kcclark@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Coffin, Nancy ncoffin@princeton.edu 101B Jones Hall 609-258-1513
Cohen, Mark mrcohen@princeton.edu 14 Dillon Court West 609-258-5488
Cook, Michael mcook@princeton.edu 101A Jones Hall 609-258-5360
Coskuntuna, Duygu duyguc@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Dargin, Cevat cdargin@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Elsayed, Tarek telsayed@princeton.edu 12 Dillon Court West 609-258-1372
Essien, Hannah hessien@princeton.edu 194 Nassau St. 609-258-1837
Everett, Hannelora heverett@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Fields, Daniel df7@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Foster, Zachary zfoster@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Gao, Kaidi kaidig@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Gilson, Erika ehgilson@princeton.edu 110 Jones Hall
Greene, Molly greene@princeton.edu 231 Dickinson Hall 609-258-1802
Gribetz, Jonathan gribetz@princeton.edu 114B Jones Hall 609-258-7298
Hamori, Andras hamori@princeton.edu 27 Dillon Court West 609-258-3006
Hanioğlu, M. Şükrü hanioglu@princeton.edu 103 Jones Hall 609-258-5361
Harb, Lara lharb@princeton.edu 112 Jones Hall 609-258-6722
Hatemi, Nilüfer nhatemi@princeton.edu 211 Frist Campus Center 609-258-1435
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu 107 Jones Hall 609-258-2176
Hefter, Thomas thefter@princeton.edu 24 Dillon Court West 609-258-7495
Islam, Sarah sislam@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Itzkowitz, Norman itzkowit@princeton.edu C-5-J Firestone Library 609-258-4286
Jamal, Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu 241 Corwin Hall 609-258-7340
Johnson, Kristen kaj3@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Jones, Emma Claire ecjones@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Jonsson, Nick njonsson@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Kativa, Linda lindak@princeton.edu 111 Jones Hall 609-258-9572
Ketsemanian, Varak varakk@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Kiraz, George gkiraz@princeton.edu 13 Dillon Court West
Kitlas, Peter pkitlas@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Kiyotaki, Keiko kkiyotak@princeton.edu 1 Dillon Court West 609-258-3118
Krakowski, Eve eve.krakowski@princeton.edu 216 Frist Campus Center 609-258-7252
Laffan, Michael mlaffan@princeton.edu 124 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8820
LaRegina, James laregina@princeton.edu 110 Jones Hall 609-258-4281
Larson, Satyel satyellarson@princeton.edu 115 Jones Hall 609-258-3609
Lee, Dana danael@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Lemonick, Hannah hlemonic@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Levy, Lital lital@princeton.edu 123 East Pyne Building 609-258-4089
Lewis, Bernard blewis@princeton.edu
Lim, Preston Jordan pjlim@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Long, Alexander adlong@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Lowry, Heath ataturk@princeton.edu
Madorsky, Natasha natasham@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Mahallati, Amineh amah@princeton.edu 213 Frist Campus Center 609-258-4426
Mansour, Nadirah nmansour@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Marmon, Shaun marmon@princeton.edu 231 1879 Hall 609-258-4492
Melgar, Edgar melgar@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Mendoza, Carolina cmm7@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Mirzada, Ariana amirzada@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Modarressi, Hossein hm@princeton.edu 114A Jones Hall 609-258-4268
Mubarak, Zeena zmubarak@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Nevins, Talya tnevins@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Oruganti, Gayatri oruganti@princeton.edu 220 Frist Campus Center 609-258-2434
Oualdi, M'hamed moualdi@princeton.edu 116 Jones Hall 609-258-8521
Ozias, Coy cozias@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Palombo, Cecilia cpalombo@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Pelling, Jamie jpelling@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Perlman, Yaara yperlman@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Perry, Craig craig.perry@princeton.edu
Picard, Joshua jpicard@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Pukhovaia, Ekaterina ep5@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Radovanovic, Jelena jelenar@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Rashidbeigi, Samin saminr@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Reynolds, Michael A. mar123@princeton.edu 105 Jones Hall 609-258-0256
Rosenberg-Carlson, Marissa myr@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Rotblat, Jeremy jrotblat@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Rustow, Marina mrustow@princeton.edu 106 Jones Hall 609-258-8240
Schayegh, Cyrus schayegh@princeton.edu 108 Jones Hall 609-258-1296
Schedneck, Judy jschedne@princeton.edu 110 Jones Hall 609-258-4280
Schlein, Deborah dschlein@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Schmidtke, Sabine scs@ias.edu
Schumann, Matthew schumann@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Sheffield, Daniel djs5@princeton.edu
Shiliwala, Wasim wasim@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Stephenson, Lindsey ls9@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Tyler, Katie ktyler@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Udovitch, Abraham alud@princeton.edu C-2-J-2 Firestone Library 609-258-5861
Vanthieghem, Naim naimv@princeton.edu
Vogel, Justin jhvogel@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Wagemakers, Joas joasw@princeton.edu
Weil, David dwweil@princeton.edu Jones Hall
Weiss, Max maxweiss@princeton.edu 301 Dickinson Hall 609-258-0725
Williams, Tammy tfortson@princeton.edu 215 Frist Campus Center 609-258-0023
Zaman, Muhammad mzaman@princeton.edu 104 Jones Hall 609-258-2011
Zhakevich, Philip pz4@princeton.edu