Skip over navigation

Contact us

The Office of the Deputy Chief Information Officer

Nadine Stern, Associate CIO

Nadine Stern
Deputy Chief Information Officer

701 Carnegie Center, 246A
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-5798
nstern@princeton.edu

Marie Messler, Assistant to the Associate CIO

Marie Messler
Executive Assistant to the Deputy CIO

701 Carnegie Center, 246B
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-1740
mariem@princeton.edu

Contract and Vendor Management

Becky Goodman

Rebecca Goodman
Senior Manager, Contract and Vendor Management

beckyg@princeton.edu
258-3620

Organizational Effectiveness and Finance

John Milnes

John Milnes
Senior Director, Organizational Effectiveness and Finance

jmilnes@princeton.edu
258-3068

Budget and Finance

Kevin Miller
Manager, Budget and Finance
701 Carnegie Center, Suite 201
Princeton NJ 08540
609-258-6338 (phone)
609-258-1732 (fax)
kmthree@Princeton.EDU

Marcia Adelman
Assistant Manager, Budget and Finance
701 Carnegie Center, Suite 201
Princeton NJ 08540
609-258-1241 (phone)
609-258-1732 (fax)
madelman@Princeton.EDU

Shane Farrell

Shane Farrell
Senior Manager, Budget and Finance

shane@princeton.edu
258-6005

Organizational Effectiveness


Linda Dereka
Senior Strategist, Organizational Effectiveness and Communications

dereka@princeton.edu
258-5314

Janice Guarnieri

Janice Guarnieri
Senior Manager, Training and Development

janiceg@princeton.edu
258-6620