Skip over navigation

Contact us

The Office of the Associate CIO

Nadine Stern, Associate CIO

Nadine Stern
Associate Chief Information Officer
701 Carnegie Center, 246A
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-5798
nstern@princeton.edu

Marie Messler, Assistant to the Associate CIO

Marie Messler
Assistant to the Associate CIO
701 Carnegie Center, 246B
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-1740
mariem@princeton.edu


OIT Budget and Finance

Shane Farrell

Shane Farrell
Manager, Budget & Finance
shane@princeton.edu
258-6005

Contract and Vendor Management

Becky Goodman

Rebecca Goodman
Sr. Manager for Contract and Vendor Management
beckyg@princeton.edu
258-3620



www.princeton.edu/software

Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives (OESI)

John Milnes

John Milnes
Director, Organizational Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives (OESI)
jmilnes@princeton.edu
258-3068

Janice Guarnieri

Janice Guarnieri
Manager, Training & Documentation Services
janiceg@princeton.edu
258-6620


www.princeton.edu/tds
www.princeton.edu/training

Strategic IT Communications


Linda Dereka
Senior Communications Coordinator and Strategist
dereka@princeton.edu
258-5314

Technology Consulting Services (TCS)

Sal Rosario

Salvador Rosario
Manager, Technology Consulting Services
srosario@princeton.edu
258-2431



www.princeton.edu/tcs