Skip over navigation

Contact us

The Office of the Deputy Chief Information Officer

Nadine Stern, Associate CIO

Nadine Stern
Deputy Chief Information Officer
701 Carnegie Center, 246A
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-5798
nstern@princeton.edu

Marie Messler, Assistant to the Associate CIO

Marie Messler
Executive Assistant to the Deputy CIO
701 Carnegie Center, 246B
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-258-1740
mariem@princeton.edu

OIT Budget and Finance

Shane Farrell

Shane Farrell
Senior Manager, Budget and Finance
shane@princeton.edu
258-6005

Marcia Adelman
Senior Financial Analyst, OIT Administration and Finance
701 Carnegie Center, Suite 201
Princeton NJ 08540
609-258-1241 (phone)
609-258-1732 (fax)
madelman@Princeton.EDU

Kevin Miller
Senior Financial Analyst, OIT Administration and Finance
701 Carnegie Center, Suite 201
Princeton NJ 08540
609-258-6338 (phone)
609-258-1732 (fax)
kmthree@Princeton.EDU

Contract and Vendor Management

Becky Goodman

Rebecca Goodman
Senior Manager for Contract and Vendor Management
beckyg@princeton.edu
258-3620



www.princeton.edu/software

Organizational Effectiveness

John Milnes

John Milnes
Director, Organizational Effectiveness
jmilnes@princeton.edu
258-3068


Linda Dereka
Senior Specialist, Organizational Effectiveness and Communications
dereka@princeton.edu
258-5314

Janice Guarnieri

Janice Guarnieri
Senior Manager, Training and Development
janiceg@princeton.edu
258-6620