Transportation & Parking Services Princeton University index
  PARKING
Parking Permit Information
Obtain a Parking Permit
Parking Lots (PDF)
Garage Access Controls
Visitor Parking
Rules and Regulations
Fees and Fines
Parking Citations
Athletic/Event Parking
Princeton Station Parking

TRANSIT
TigerTransit/Bus Services
Community Standards
Public Transportation
TigerTracker

TRANSPORTATION DEMAND
MANAGEMENT (TDM)

What is TDM?
Biking
Carpooling
Vanpooling
Mass Transit
Car Sharing
Newsletter
Going Places

WHO WE ARE

LINKS
Frequently Asked Questions
Maps
Directions
Princeton University Services
Princeton University

  Who We Are
Transportation & Parking Services
A Floor, New South Building
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-3157
Fax: (609) 258-7655

Kim Jackson Kim E. Jackson
Director, Transportation & Parking Services
609.258.7855
kimj@princeton.edu
   
Charles Tennyson

Charles T. Tennyson
Deputy Director, Transportation & Parking Services
609.258.7370
ct15@princeton.edu

   
Praveen Rajasekaran Praveen Rajasekaran
Enforcement and Events Parking Manager
praveenr@princeton.edu
609.258.8896

 

   
Pam Slater Pam Slater
Customer Service Manager
609.258.1656
pslater@princeton.edu

 

   
Valerie Bosley Valerie J. Bosley
Customer Service Representative
609.258.3157
vjbosley@princeton.edu

 

   
Laine Santoro Laine M. Santoro
Customer Service Representative
609.258.3157
lsantoro@princeton.edu

 

 

spacer
Location/Mailing Address
A Floor, New South Building
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-3157
Fax: (609) 258-7655

Email
parking@princeton.edu
transportation@princeton.edu

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8 am to 5 pm.

 
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
  Photos by Jon Roemer and Dino Palomares  
spacer spacer spacer