Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4393
Alexander, Celeste cnalexan@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-673-3244
Allen, Stanley stallen@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Altmann, Jeanne altj@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3814
Anderegg, William anderegg@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-9976
Arnold, Craig cbarnold@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-0250
Balaji, Venkatramani balaji@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-452-6516
Barber, Daniel dabarber@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Barcikowska, Monika monikab@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-865-2420
Bassler, Bonnie bbassler@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-2857
Beitz, Charles cbeitz@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4853
Bender, Michael bender@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2936
Benziger, Jay benziger@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5416
Bernasek, Steven sberna@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-4986
Biehl, Joao jbiehl@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-6327
Blix, Goran Magnus gblix@princeton.edu French and Italian 609-258-8150
Bocarsly, Andrew bocarsly@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3888
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5429
Bourg, Ian bourg@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4541
Boyer, M. Christine mcboyer@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-1446
Burnett, Graham dburnett@princeton.edu History 609-258-7309
Callan, Curtis ccallan@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4321
Candiani, Vera candiani@princeton.edu History 609-258-7089
Carmona, Rene rcarmona@princeton.edu Operations Research & Financial Engineering 609-258-2310
Carter, Emily eac@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5391
Carvalho, Bruno bcarvalh@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures 609-258-4514
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4614
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5425
Chiang, Mung chiangm@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-5071
Chokshi, Rajeshri rchokshi@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7446
Christian, Stacey smecka@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7448
Chyba, Christopher cchyba@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5633
Cohen, Samuel scohen@pppl.gov Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory 609-243-3185
Cook, Michael mcook@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-5360
da Costa Meyer, Esther edcmeyer@princeton.edu Art and Archaeology 609-258-3789
Daley, Caitlin cdreyer@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5467
Dalin, Carole cdalin@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-1436
Debats, Stephanie sdebats@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-1967
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5480
DeMartino, Lori ldemarti@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5986
Deng, Hang hangdeng@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-3055
Dobson, Andrew dobber@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2913
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8308
Evans, Stuart smevans@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-452-5325
Feiveson, Harold feiveson@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4676
Fleurbaey, Marc mfleurba@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-3506
Freedman, Michael mfreed@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-9179
Friedrich, Su sufried@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-6922
Gandelsonas, Mario mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Ganguly, Aahana aganguly@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-673-2762
Gauthier, Paul ppg@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7435
Ginoux, Paul pginoux@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-987-5071
Gitai, Zemer zgitai@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-9420
Glaser, Alexander aglaser@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5692
Gleason, William bgleason@princeton.edu English 609-258-4056
Gmachl, Claire cgmachl@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7489
Goldston, Robert rjg@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences 609-243-3550
Graham, Andrea algraham@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6703
Grenfell, Bryan grenfell@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-0308
Groves, John jtgroves@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3593
Hackett, Katharine khackett@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3719
Haenssen, Axel axel@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6999
Haldon, John jhaldon@princeton.edu History 609-258-9456
Hallberg, Robert rwh@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-452-6508
Hawkins, George ghawkins@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4665
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-2176
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7325
Heifetz, Igor iheifetz@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-1761
Held, Isaac isaac.held@noaa.gov Geosciences 609-452-6512
Higgins, John jahiggin@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7024
Horn, Henry hshorn@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3835
Huang, Xinwo xinwoh@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-2291
Hultmark, Marcus hultmark@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5689
Isenberg, Alison isenber@princeton.edu History 609-258-2205
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Jamal, Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-7340
Ju, Yiguang yju@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5644
Juhasz, Frances fcjuhasz@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5985
Kang, Mary marykang@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-2438
Keller, Gerta gkeller@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-4117
Keohane, Robert rkeohane@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-1856
Kirksey, S. Eben skirksey@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-6327
Koel, Bruce bkoel@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4524
Kreike, Emmanuel kreike@princeton.edu History 609-258-4155
Lane, Melissa mslane@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4860
Larson, Eric elarson@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4966
Law, Chung cklaw@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5271
Laxminarayan, Ramanan rlaxmina@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7434
Leheny, David dleheny@princeton.edu East Asian Studies 609-258-8872
Lemonick, Michael lemonick@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3801
Leung, Jacqueline jmyl@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-673-1502
Levin, Simon slevin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6880
Li, Dan danl@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-673-3117
Lieberman, Evan esl@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-6833
Lin, Ning nlin@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-0266
Loo, Lynn lloo@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-9091
Mahmoud, Adel amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8557
Majkut, Joseph jmajkut@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-673-3201
Maloof, Adam maloof@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2844
Martonosi, Margaret mrm@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-1912
Matecha, Laura lmatecha@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6332
Mauzerall, Denise mauzeral@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2498
McAlpine, Michael mcm@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-8613
Medvigy, David dmedvigy@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2906
Metcalf, C. Jessica cmetcalf@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-9663
Mihalik, Heidi mihalik@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5209
Miles, Richard miles@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5131
Milner, Helen hmilner@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2160
Morel, François morel@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2416
Morel-Kraepiel, Anne kraepiel@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-7415
Mueller, Michael muellerm@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5191
Muldoon, Paul muldoon@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-4708
Mwita, Mahiri mmwita@princeton.edu Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies 609-258-4716
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5848
Nehamas, Alexander nehamas@princeton.edu Philosophy 609-258-4309
Nixon, Robert rnixon@princeton.edu English 609-258-4078
Nogues, Juan jnogues@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-7819
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-9569
Onstott, Tullis tullis@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7678
Oppenheimer, Michael omichael@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2338
Pacala, Stephen pacala@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6885
Paireau, Juliette jpaireau@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 205 Eno Hall
Persad, Geeta gpersad@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-673-2045
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5645
Petsis, Angela apetsis@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4998
Philander, George gphlder@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5683
Ploss, Alexander aploss@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-7128
Poor, Vincent poor@princeton.edu Engineering and Applied Science 609-258-1816
Popper, Deborah dpopper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4665
Popper, Frank fpopper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4665
Powell, Warren powell@princeton.edu Operations Research & Financial Engineering 609-258-5373
Priestley, Rodney rpriestl@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5721
Pringle, Robert rpringle@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-8273
Rabinowitz, Joshua joshr@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8985
Ramaswamy, Venkatachalam v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov Geosciences 609-452-6510
Reid, Matthew mcreid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4869
Rexford, Jennifer jrex@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5182
Riihimaki, Catherine car3@princeton.edu Council on Science and Technology 609-258-3591
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2287
Romeo Romay, Lorin romeo@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7158
Rouse, Cecilia rouse@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4800
Rouse, Carolyn crouse@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-4556
Rubenstein, Daniel dir@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-5698
Ruderman, Joan joan.ruderman@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2004
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Geosciences 609-258-6585
Saunders, Jesse jbs@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3574
Searchinger, Timothy tsearchi@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8425
Sekar, Nitin nsekar@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-1678
Shapiro, Harold hts@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-6184
Shenk, Thomas tshenk@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-5992
Shevliakova, Elena elena@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2594
Siebert, Asher siebert@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8474
Sigman, Daniel sigman@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2194
Silver, Lee lsilver@princeton.edu Molecular Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5976
Singer, Peter psinger@princeton.edu University Center for Human Values 609-258-2202
Singer, Burton singer@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5938
Singh, Jaswinder jps@cs.princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5329
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4615
Smits, Alexander asmits@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5117
Smolander, Sampo sampos@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute
Soboyejo, Winston soboyejo@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5609
Socolow, Robert socolow@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5446
Sondhi, Shivaji sondhi@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4326
Sorensen, Erik ejs@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-8135
Spinelli, Maurizio maurizio@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5470
Steingart, Daniel steingart@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-1257
Stone, Howard hastone@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-9493
Sundaresan, Sankaran sundar@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4583
Tarnita, Corina ctarnita@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3896
Vanmarcke, Erik evm@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5896
Wagner, Sigurd wagner@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-4631
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5150
Weber, Shana shanaw@princeton.edu Office of the Vice President for Facilities 609-258-1518
Wei, James jameswei@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5618
Welles, Holly hwelles@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6456
Wentzlaff, David wentzlaf@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7781
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu Geosciences
Wilcove, David dwilcove@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-7118
Williams, Robert rwilliam@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5448
Wolf, Adam adamwolf@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5985
Wood, Eric efwood@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4675
Wysocki, Gerard gwysocki@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-8187
Zaera-Polo, Alejandro alzp@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Zhang, Xin xz2@princeton.edu Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy 609-258-4828
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5037