Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4393
Arnold, Craig cbarnold@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-0250
Benziger, Jay benziger@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5416
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5429
Callan, Curtis ccallan@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4321
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4614
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5425
Couzin, Iain icouzin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-8786
Dryer, Frederick fldryer@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5206
Glaser, Alexander aglaser@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5692
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Ju, Yiguang yju@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5644
Law, Chung cklaw@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5271
Lin, Ning nlin@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-0266
Loo, Lynn lloo@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-9091
Miles, Richard miles@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5131
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-9569
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5645
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2287
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4615
Smits, Alexander asmits@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5117
Soboyejo, Winston soboyejo@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5609
Socolow, Robert socolow@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5446
Vanmarcke, Erik evm@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5896
Wagner, Sigurd wagner@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-4631
Wei, James jameswei@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5618
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu Geosciences
Wood, Eric efwood@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4675
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5037