Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Bassler, Bonnie bbassler@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-2857
Bender, Michael bender@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2936
Bocarsly, Andrew bocarsly@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3888
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4614
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5480
Groves, John jtgroves@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3593
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7325
Higgins, John jahiggin@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7024
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Levy, Jennifer jhlevy@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-828-3614
Mahmoud, Adel amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School
Morel, Francois morel@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2416
Morel-Kraepiel, Anne kraepiel@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-7415
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5848
Onstott, Tullis tullis@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7678
Sigman, Daniel sigman@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2194
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu Geosciences
Wysocki, Gerard gwysocki@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-8187
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5037