Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Benziger, Jay benziger@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5416
Chiang, Mung chiangm@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-5071
Cohen, Samuel scohen@pppl.gov Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory 609-243-3185
Glaser, Alexander aglaser@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5692
Ju, Yiguang yju@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5644
Kreutz, Thomas kreutz@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5691
Larson, Eric elarson@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4966
Law, Chung cklaw@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5271
Martonosi, Margaret mrm@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-1912
Miles, Richard miles@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5131
Poor, Vincent poor@princeton.edu Engineering and Applied Science 609-258-1816
Powell, Warren powell@princeton.edu Operations Research & Financial Engineering 609-258-5373
Rexford, Jennifer jrex@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5182
Soboyejo, Winston soboyejo@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5609
Wentzlaff, David wentzlaf@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7781
Williams, Robert rwilliam@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5448