Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Bourg, Ian bourg@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4541
Candiani, Vera candiani@princeton.edu History 609-258-7089
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4614
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5425
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5480
Gandelsonas, Mario mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Higgins, John jahiggin@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7024
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5645
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2287
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4615
Sundaresan, Sankaran sundar@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4583
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu Geosciences
Wood, Eric efwood@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4675