Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Beitz, Charles cbeitz@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4853
Bernasek, Steven sberna@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-4986
Bocarsly, Andrew bocarsly@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3888
Callan, Curtis ccallan@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4321
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5425
Cohen, Samuel scohen@pppl.gov Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory 609-243-3185
Dryer, Frederick fldryer@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5206
Gandelsonas, Mario mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Glaser, Alexander aglaser@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5692
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Law, Chung cklaw@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5271
Mahmoud, Adel amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School
Mauzerall, Denise mauzeral@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2498
Miles, Richard miles@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5131
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5848
Shapiro, Harold hts@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-6184