Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4393
Beitz, Charles cbeitz@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4853
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5429
Callan, Curtis ccallan@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4321
Couzin, Iain icouzin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-8786
Gmachl, Claire cgmachl@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7489
Mahmoud, Adel amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4615
Wentzlaff, David wentzlaf@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7781
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu Geosciences
Wysocki, Gerard gwysocki@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-8187
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5037