Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Allen, Stanley stallen@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Beitz, Charles cbeitz@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4853
Burnett, Graham dburnett@princeton.edu History 609-258-7309
Gleason, William bgleason@princeton.edu English 609-258-4056
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-2176
Kreike, Emmanuel kreike@princeton.edu History 609-258-4155
Lane, Melissa mslane@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4860
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-9569
Price, Jenny jjprice@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7050
Singer, Peter psinger@princeton.edu University Center for Human Values 609-258-2202