Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4393
Allen, Stanley stallen@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Altmann, Jeanne altj@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3814
Arnold, Craig cbarnold@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-0250
Bassler, Bonnie bbassler@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-2857
Beitz, Charles cbeitz@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4853
Bender, Michael bender@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2936
Benziger, Jay benziger@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5416
Bernasek, Steven sberna@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-4986
Biehl, Joao jbiehl@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-6327
Blix, Goran Magnus gblix@princeton.edu French and Italian 609-258-8150
Bocarsly, Andrew bocarsly@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3888
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5429
Boyer, M. Christine mcboyer@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-1446
Burnett, Graham dburnett@princeton.edu History 609-258-7309
Callan, Curtis ccallan@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4321
Candiani, Vera candiani@princeton.edu History 609-258-7089
Carmona, Rene rcarmona@princeton.edu Operations Research & Financial Engineering 609-258-2310
Carter, Emily eac@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5391
Carvalho, Bruno bcarvalh@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures 609-258-4514
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4614
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5425
Chiang, Mung chiangm@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-5071
Chyba, Christopher cchyba@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5633
Cohen, Samuel scohen@pppl.gov Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory 609-243-3185
Couzin, Iain icouzin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-8786
da Costa Meyer, Esther edcmeyer@princeton.edu Art and Archaeology 609-258-3789
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5480
Dobson, Andrew dobber@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-2913
Dryer, Frederick fldryer@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5206
Ellison, Susan susane@princeton.edu Anthropology (609) 258-8856
Feiveson, Harold feiveson@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4676
Gandelsonas, Mario mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Glaser, Alexander aglaser@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5692
Gleason, William bgleason@princeton.edu English 609-258-4056
Gmachl, Claire cgmachl@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7489
Goldston, Robert rjg@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences 609-243-3550
Graham, Andrea algraham@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-6703
Grenfell, Bryan grenfell@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-0308
Groves, John jtgroves@princeton.edu Chemistry 609-258-3593
Haldon, John jhaldon@princeton.edu History 609-258-9456
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-2176
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7325
Held, Isaac isaac.held@noaa.gov Geosciences 609-452-6512
Higgins, John jahiggin@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7024
Horn, Henry hshorn@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3835
Isenberg, Alison isenber@princeton.edu History 609-258-2205
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4653
Ju, Yiguang yju@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5644
Keohane, Robert rkeohane@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-1856
Kreike, Emmanuel kreike@princeton.edu History 609-258-4155
Lane, Melissa mslane@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4860
Larson, Eric elarson@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4966
Law, Chung cklaw@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5271
Laxminarayan, Ramanan rlaxmina@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-7434
Leheny, David dleheny@princeton.edu East Asian Studies 609-258-8872
Levin, Simon slevin@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6880
Lieberman, Evan esl@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-6833
Lin, Ning nlin@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-0266
Llinas, Manuel mllinas@princeton.edu Molecular Biology 609-258-9391
Loo, Lynn lloo@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-9091
Mahmoud, Adel amahmoud@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School
Maloof, Adam maloof@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2844
Martonosi, Margaret mrm@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-1912
Mauzerall, Denise mauzeral@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2498
Medvigy, David dmedvigy@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2906
Metcalf, C. Jessica cmetcalf@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-9663
Miles, Richard miles@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5131
Milner, Helen hmilner@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2160
Morel, Francois morel@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2416
Muldoon, Paul muldoon@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-4708
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5848
Nehamas, Alexander nehamas@princeton.edu Philosophy 609-258-4309
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-9569
Onstott, Tullis tullis@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-7678
Oppenheimer, Michael omichael@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-2338
Pacala, Stephen pacala@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-6885
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5645
Philander, George gphlder@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-5683
Poor, Vincent poor@princeton.edu Engineering and Applied Science 609-258-1816
Powell, Warren powell@princeton.edu Operations Research & Financial Engineering 609-258-5373
Pringle, Robert rpringle@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-8273
Ramaswamy, Venkatachalam v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov Geosciences 609-452-6510
Rexford, Jennifer jrex@princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5182
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2287
Rouse, Carolyn crouse@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-4556
Rouse, Cecilia rouse@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4800
Rubenstein, Daniel dir@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-5698
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, Geosciences 609-258-6585
Shapiro, Harold hts@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-6184
Sigman, Daniel sigman@princeton.edu Geosciences 609-258-2194
Silver, Lee lsilver@princeton.edu Molecular Biology, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-5976
Singer, Peter psinger@princeton.edu University Center for Human Values 609-258-2202
Singh, Jaswinder jps@cs.princeton.edu Computer Science 609-258-5329
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4615
Smits, Alexander asmits@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5117
Soboyejo, Winston soboyejo@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5609
Socolow, Robert socolow@princeton.edu Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 609-258-5446
Sondhi, Shivaji sondhi@princeton.edu Physics 609-258-4326
Sundaresan, Sankaran sundar@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-4583
Tarnita, Corina ctarnita@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3896
Vallis, Geoffrey gkv@princeton.edu Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences 609-258-6176
Vanmarcke, Erik evm@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5896
Wagner, Sigurd wagner@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-4631
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu Geosciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5150
Wei, James jameswei@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5618
Wentzlaff, David wentzlaf@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-7781
Wilcove, David dwilcove@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-7118
Williams, Robert rwilliam@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-5448
Wood, Eric efwood@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4675
Wysocki, Gerard gwysocki@princeton.edu Electrical Engineering 609-258-8187
Zaera-Polo, Alejandro alzp@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Zerba, Eileen ezerba@princeton.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 609-258-3698
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-5037