Skip over navigation
Share this:

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Barber, Daniel dabarber@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8308
Hawkins, George ghawkins@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute, Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-4665
Kirksey, S. Eben skirksey@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-6327
Lemonick, Michael lemonick@princeton.edu Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-3801
Popper, Deborah dpopper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-4665
Popper, Frank fpopper@princeton.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering 609-258-4665
Riihimaki, Catherine car3@princeton.edu Council on Science and Technology 609-258-3591
Ruderman, Joan joan.ruderman@princeton.edu Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-2004
Searchinger, Timothy tsearchi@princeton.edu Woodrow Wilson School 609-258-8425
Spinelli, Maurizio maurizio@princeton.edu Chemical and Biological Engineering 609-258-5470
Weber, Shana shanaw@princeton.edu Office of the Vice President for Facilities 609-258-1518
White, Sarah Jane sjowhite@princeton.edu Geosciences