Print & Mail Services
search
Princeton University
How Can We Help You?
Mail Services About Mail Services
print icn home icn


Questions? Please contact us at 609.258.1352 mailsvc@princeton.edu

Student Mail Who We Are
Deb Berlo Deb Berlo
Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.2748
dberlo@princeton.edu

Deb is responsible for the overall management of Print and Mail Services at Princeton University, which includes customer service, production art, print production operations, mail preparation services and external print procurement. In addition, Deb manages Mail Services including campus mail delivery, student mailboxes and the student package program. Deb oversees the on-demand Digital Print Center at 201 Nassau Street specializing in client consultation for print, production art and wide format output.

Timothy Price Tim Price
Assistant Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.3115
tp2@princeton.edu

Tim is responsible for mail preparation services at the in-plant facility at 701 Forrestal Road. This includes mailing list services, presort mail, variable data, insertion services and completion and delivery of Princeton mail to the United States Post Office. In addition, Tim is in charge of international mail, campus mail delivery, student mailboxes, student package disbursement and oversight of Mail Services at New South.

David Balitz David Balitz
Manager, Mail Operations & Services
609.258.4317
dbalitz@princeton.edu

Dave is responsible for Mail Services at New South. Dave’s responsibilities include campus mail delivery and Princeton University postage metering services. Dave oversees management of the student mailboxes, student package program and inbounding of United States Post Office mail and packages.  

Ed Liese Ed Liese
Coordinator, Mail Operations & Services
609.258.1352
eliese@princeton.edu

Ed has oversight of the student mailboxes as well as student package inbounding and distribution services at Frist Campus Center.

Jennifer Roos Jennifer Roos
Mailing Coordinator
609.258.1540
jroos@princeton.edu

Jennifer operates the mailing fulfillment equipment at the 701 Forrestal Road in-plant facility. This includes mailing insertion and envelope addressing application equipment. Mailing postage metering and job scheduling are among Jennifer’s responsibilities.

Mail Carriers
Inocki Aponte Inocki Aponte
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
iaponte@princeton.edu
Jonathan Carman Jonathan Carman
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
jcarman@princeton.edu
Darren Cifelli Darren Cifelli
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
dcifelli@princeton.edu
Robert Geddis-Meakin Robert Geddis-Meakin
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
geddis@princeton.edu
Mike Garcia
Mail Carrier (Part-Time)
609.258.3444
garcia@princeton.edu
Joseph Gessner
Mail Carrier (Part-Time)
609.258.3444
gessner@princeton.edu
Milton Kemble
Mail Carrier (Part-Time)
609.258.3444
mkemble@princeton.edu
Michael Lise Michael Lise
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
mlise@princeton.edu
Thomas Parker Thomas Parker
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
tommy@princeton.edu
   
John Paulaski John Paulaski
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
jpaulask@princeton.edu
Randall Thorn Randall Thorn
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
rt10@princeton.edu
Aaron Sked Aaron Sked
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
asked@princeton.edu
James Staats
Mail Carrier (Part-Time)
609.258.3444
jstaats@princeton.edu
Anthony Upshur Anthony Upshur
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
aupshur@princeton.edu
Wai Hoi Yeung Wai Hoi Yeung
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
wyeung@princeton.edu

Regular Hours:
701 Forrestal Road
Mon–Fri 8am–4:30pm
Sat Closed
609.258.3444

Frist Campus Center
Package Room
Room 118
Mon–Fri 10am–9:00pm
Sat 10am-2pm
609.258.1352

UPS Temporary Package Center – open thru Oct. 18
Pyne Circle (adjacent to Little Hall)

Mon-Fri 10am - 6pm
Sat 10am – 2pm


 

Services/General Information
Mailboxes at Frist
Addressing
Package Delivery
Administrative Mail
Services/General Information
Package Drop-Off Boxes
Mail Consultation & Analysis
Cost Savings Tips
Policies & Guidelines
USPS Office Addressing
Metered Mail
Customer Service Forms
Customer Service
Change of Address
Frist Mailbox Request
Mailbox Number/Combination
Metering Request
FAQs
Locations & Directions
About Mail Services
Mission Statement
Who We Are
Organizational Chart
Sustainability Statetment
Princeton University Services