Print & Mail Services
search
Princeton University
How Can We Help You?
Mail Services About Mail Services
print icn home icn


Questions? Please contact us at 609.258.1352 mailsvc@princeton.edu

Student Mail Contacts
  Ashley Gorfine
Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.2748
agorfine@princeton.edu
  Tony Morreale
Deputy Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.7983
amorreal@princeton.edu
  Bill Hallahan
Assistant Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.3115
wjh2@princeton.edu

  David Balitz
Manager, Mail Operations & Services
609.258.4317
dbalitz@princeton.edu
  Ed Liese
Coordinator, Mail Operations & Services
609.258.1352
eliese@princeton.edu
Mail Carriers
  Inocki Aponte
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
iaponte@princeton.edu
  Jonathan Carman
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
jcarman@princeton.edu
  Darren Cifelli
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
dcifelli@princeton.edu
  Ryan Early
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
rearly@princeton.edu
  Darla Garrison
Mail Carrier (Part-Time)
609.258.3444
darla@princeton.edu
  Joseph Gessner
Mail Carrier (Part-Time)
609.258.3444
gessner@princeton.edu
  Marcel Hotovcin
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
hotovcin@princeton.edu
  Milton Kemble
Mail Carrier (Part-Time)
609.258.3444
mkemble@princeton.edu
  Michael Lise
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
mlise@princeton.edu
  Thomas Parker
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
tommy@princeton.edu
   
  John Paulaski
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
jpaulask@princeton.edu
  Cynthia Purry
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
cpurry@princeton.edu
  Randall Thorn
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
rt10@princeton.edu
  Aaron Sked
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
asked@princeton.edu
  Anthony Upshur
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
aupshur@princeton.edu
  Wai Hoi Yeung
Mail Carrier
609.258.3444
wyeung@princeton.edu

 



 

Services/General Information
Mailboxes at Frist
Addressing
Package Delivery
Administrative Mail
Services/General Information
Package Drop-Off Boxes
Cost Savings Tips
 
Policies & Guidelines
USPS Office Addressing
Metered Mail
Customer Service Forms
Customer Service
Change of Address
Frist Mailbox Request
Mailbox Number/Combination
Metering Request
FAQs
Locations & Directions
About Mail Services
Mission Statement
Contacts
Organizational Chart
Sustainability Statetment
Princeton University Services