Print & Mail Services
search
Princeton University
How Can We Help You?
Print Services About Print Services
mail icn home icn

Questions? Please contact Customer Service at 609.258.5560, 609.258.3493, printing@princeton.edu
Products & Services Contacts
  Ashley Gorfine
Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.2748
agorfine@princeton.edu
  Tony Morreale
Deputy Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.7983
amorreal@princeton.edu
  Bill Hallahan
Assistant Director, Print & Mail Services
609.258.3115
wjh2@princeton.edu

  TBD
Assistant Director, Graphics Services & Digital Print Center
  Darcy Cotten
Graphic Design Specialist
609.258.5506
darcy@princeton.edu
  Jim Elbrecht
Computer Graphics Specialist
609.258.1277
elbrecht@princeton.edu
  Jim Reilly
Digital Print Supervisor
609.258.6269
jreilly@princeton.edu
  Jennifer Roos
Mailing Coordinator
609.258.1540
jroos@princeton.edu
  Leona Rosso-Dzugan
Graphic Design Specialist
609.258.7244
lrosso@princeton.edu
  Joe Spruch
Digital Press Operator
609.258.1540
jspruch@princeton.edu
  Scott VanderVeer
Digital Press and Customer Service Representative
609.258.5560
scottv@princeton.edu
 
Digital Print Center
About the DPC
Large Format Printing
Getting Started
Contact Us/Place an Order
Order Your Business Cards
Submission Guidelines
General Guidelines
Large Format Printing Guidelines
How to Send a File
FAQs
Locations & Directions
About Print Services
Mission Statement
Contacts
Organizational Chart
Sustainability Statement
  Princeton University Services