Princeton University
Prospect House
  Dining | Catering Events | About Prospect House MENUS: Tap Room | Garden Room Garden Room Reservations
   History | Floor Plans | Directions | Association Board | Staff Listing | Sustainability | FAQs


Prospect House Association Board

Click here for information about the Prospect House Board candidates for 2017-2018.

2017–2021 Board Members

Member Class Department Email Phone
Kellie Staples - President 2018 Athletics kgale@ 8-6696
Brandon Gaines - Vice President 2020 Finance & Treasury bgaines@ 8-2527
Bryant Blount '08 2018 ODUS blount@ 8-3061
Polly Griffin 2018 Office of the Registrar polly@ 8-6191
Amanda Kastern 2018 Politics akastern@ 8-4766
Simone Marchesi 2018 French & Italian simonem@ 8-8149
Janet Gruschow 2019 Chemistry gruschow@ 8-3969
Matt Immordino 2019 OIT mimordi@ 8-9122
Joe Scanlan 2019 Lewis Center for the Arts jscanlan@ 8-5098
Eloise Tomei 2019 Development etomei@ 8-1963
Christine Gage 2020 Woodrow Wilson School cgage@ 8-3143
Clancy Rowley 2020 Mechanical and Aerospace Eng. cwrowley@ 8-7321
Marguerite Vera 2020 University Services mvera@ 8-8952
James Dyer 2021 Building Services jdyer@ 8-8747
Erin Firestone 2021 Art Museum efirestone@ 8-3767
Marna Seltzer 2021 Music seltzer@ 8-8200
Loretta O'Connor Ex-Officio Human Resources loconnor@ 8-3278
Kari-Jeanne Bowman Ex-Officio Prospect House kbowman@ 8-3496
Smitha Haneef Ex-Officio Campus Dining smitha@ 8-6098
Bernadette Penick Ex-Officio Campus Dining bpenick@ 8-6097

    Mission/Expectations >>
Prospect House Front
Announcements Catering Mailing List Contact Us Announcements Mailing List Contact Us Announcements Catering Mailing List Contact Us

© The Trustees of Princeton UniversityUniversity Search

Princeton University Campus Dining
Announcements Catering Mailing List Contact Us Photo Gallery