Skip over navigation

Officers of the University

Christopher L. Eisgruber ’83, president

Academic Officers

Deborah A. Prentice, provost

Sanjeev R. Kulkarni, dean of the faculty

Cole M. Crittenden, acting dean of the Graduate School

Jill S. Dolan, dean of the college

Pablo G. Debenedetti, dean for research

Emily A. Carter, dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Science

Cecilia E. Rouse, dean of the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs

Monica Ponce de Leon, dean of the School of Architecture

Officers of the Corporation

Deborah A. Prentice, provost

Charlotte Treby Williams ’84, executive vice president

Robert K. Durkee ’69, vice president and secretary

Carolyn N. Ainslie, vice president for finance and treasurer

W. Rochelle Calhoun, vice president for campus life

KyuJung Whang, vice president for facilities

Jay Dominick, vice president for information technology and chief information officer

Lianne C. Sullivan-Crowley, vice president for human resources

Chad L. Klaus, vice president for university services

Kevin Heaney, vice president for advancement

Ramona E. Romero, general counsel

Nilufer K. Shroff, chief audit and compliance officer

Andrew K. Golden, president of the Princeton University Investment Company