Skip over navigation

Trustees of the University


Christopher L. Eisgruber '83, president

Christopher J. Christie, governor of the State of New Jersey


Fiyinfoluwa Akinlawon ’15 (2019); Dallas, Texas; associate, Boston Consulting Group

Jaime I. Ayala ’84 (2016); Makati City, Philippines; founder and chief executive officer, Hybrid Social Solutions Inc.

A. Scott Berg ’71 (2021); Los Angeles, California; writer

Victoria B. Bjorklund ’73 (2017); Sea Cliff, New York; partner, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

Katherine Bradley ’86 (2021); Washington, District of Columbia; president, CityBridge Foundation

Denny Chin ’75 (2017); New York, New York; judge, Federal Circuit Court

John D. Diekman ’65 (2018); Atherton, California; managing partner, 5AM Ventures

Laura L. Forese ’83 (2023); Franklin Lakes, New Jersey; president, New York-Presbyterian Healthcare System

Lori D. Fouché ’91 (2019); Montclair, New Jersey; chief executive officer, Prudential Group Insurance

Arminio Fraga *85 (2019); Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; co-founder, Gávea Investments

Heather K. Gerken ’91 (2018); New Haven, Connecticut; professor, Yale Law School

Yvonne Gonzalez Rogers ’87 (2018); Piedmont, California; judge, U.S. District Court

C. Kim Goodwin ’81 (2022); Miami, Florida; corporate board director; former managing director, Credit Suisse Asset Management

Angela Groves ’12 (2016); New York, New York; J.D., New York University School of Law

Paul G. Haaga Jr. ’70 (2022); La Canada, California; retired chairman, Capital Research and Management Company

Kathryn A. Hall ’80 (2017); San Francisco, California; chief executive officer and co-chief investment officer, Hall Capital Partners LLC

Brent L. Henry ’69 (2020); Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts; vice president and general counsel, Partners HealthCare System, Inc.

Robert J. Hugin ’76 (2020); Summit, New Jersey; chairman and chief executive officer, Celgene Corp.

Lisa P. Jackson *86 (2018); Cupertino, California; vice president of environmental initiatives, Apple Inc.

Mitchell R. Julis ’77 (2018); Beverly Hills, California; co-founder, co-chairman and co-chief executive officer, Canyon Partners

Steven D. Leach ’82 (2017); New York, New York; director, Center for Pancreatic Cancer Research, Memorial-Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Anthony P. Lee ’79 (2018); Sydney, Australia; director, Aberon Pty Ltd.

Paul A. Maeder ’75 (2019); Cambridge, Massachusetts; founding partner, Highland Capital Partners

Kanwal S. Matharu ’13 (2017); Houston, Texas; medical student, University of Texas

Laurence C. Morse *80 (2016); Stamford, Connecticut; managing partner, Fairview Capital Partners Inc.

Robert S. Murley ’72 (2016); Lake Forest, Illinois; chair, investment banking, Credit Suisse Securities LLC

Brian M. Reilly ’14 (2018); Central America instructor, Where There Be Dragons, LLC

Margarita Rosa ’74 (2017); New York, New York; executive director, The National Center for Law and Economic Justice

Louise S. Sams ’79 (2023); Atlanta, Georgia; executive vice president and general counsel, Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.

Anne C. Sherrerd *87 (2019); Riverside, Connecticut; leader of community organizations; retired co-founder, Abeles & Sherrerd Architects, Inc.

Ruth J. Simmons (2016); Humble, Texas; president emerita, Brown University

Bradford L. Smith ’81 (2018); Bellevue, Washington; general counsel and executive vice president, legal and corporate affairs, Microsoft Corp.

Doris L. Sohmen-Pao ’93 (2019); Singapore; executive vice president, Yale-NUS College

Peter C. Wendell ’72 (2020); San Francisco, California; managing director, Sierra Ventures; faculty, Stanford Business School

Sheryl WuDunn *88 (2017); Scarsdale, New York; senior managing director, Mid-Market Securities LLC

John O. Wynne ’67 (2016); Virginia Beach, Virginia; retired president and chief executive officer, Landmark Communications Inc.

C. James Yeh ’87 (2023); Hinsdale, Illinois; senior managing director, Citadel Investment Group LLC