Skip over navigation

Program Committee

Professor Stengel

Robert F. Stengel - RIS Program Director
Professor, MAE, 258-5103; stengel@princeton.edu.
Intelligent control systems, systems biology, aerospace dynamics.

Professor Adriaenssens.png

Sigrid Adriaenssens
Assistant Professor, CEE, 258-4661; sadriaen@princeton.edu.

Mechanics, Materials & Structures, Smart and adaptive structures.

Professor Cohen

Jonathan Cohen
Professor, PSY, 258-2696; jdc@princeton.edu.
Cognitive science, neuroscience and neural network modeling.

Professor Harman

Gilbert Harman
Professor, PHI, 258-2823; harman@princeton.edu.
Artificial intelligence, philosophy of cognitive science.

Professor Kevrekidis

Yannis Kevrekidis
Professor, CBE, 258-2818; igkevrek@princeton.edu.
Nonlinear dynamical systems, chemical and biological processes.

Professor Kornhauser

Alain Kornhauser
Professor, ORFE, 258-4657; alaink@soil.princeton.edu.
Computer graphics, robotics, transportation system analysis.

Professor Kulkarni

Sanjeev Kulkarni
Professor, ELE, 258-6727; kulkarni@princeton.edu.
Machine learning, pattern recognition, statistical inference, information theory, communication theory.

Professor Littman

Michael Littman
Professor, MAE, 258-5198; mlittman@princeton.edu.
History of Automatic Control Systems, Assistive Devices for the Disabled,  Space-based Telescope Design and Control, Lego Mindstorms for K-12 education.

Professor Lyon

Stephen Lyon
Professor, ELE, 258-3500; lyon@princeton.edu.
Semiconductor devices.

Associate Professor Nosenchuck

Daniel Nosenchuck
Associate Professor, MAE, 258-5136; dan@princeton.edu.
Mechanical design.

Professor Osherson

Daniel Osherson
Professor, PSY, 258-1113; osherson@princeton.edu.
Inductive logic, scalable algorithms, brains, machines, and minds.

Professor Ramadge

Peter Ramadge
Professor, ELE, 258-4645; ramadge@princeton.edu.
System theory, discrete systems, adaptive and stochastic systems, control theory.

Rowley.jpg

Clancy Rowley
Professor, MAE, 258-7321; cwrowley@princeton.edu.
Numerical methods in fluid mechanics.

Assistant Professor Rusinkiewicz

Szymon Rusinkiewicz
Professor, COS, 258-7479; smr@princeton.edu.
Computer graphics and vision.

Professor Schapire

Robert Schapire
Professor, COS, 258-7726; schapire@cs.princeton.edu.
Machine learning, artificial intelligence.