Skip over navigation

DCS Members

Name and Department:
Contact:
Percent:

Administrative Information Services
Mark Zabielski

258-6203
mlz@princeton.edu

100%

Alumni Council
Kathy Haney

258-1379
kathyh@princeton.edu

50%

Art Museum
Daniel Martin

258-9185
dm16@princeton.edu

100%

Athletics
Bryan Fitzwater

258-9066
bfitzwat@princeton.edu

100%

Bendheim Center for Finance
Matthew Parker

258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

30%

Career Services
Jaysen LeSage

258-6350
jlesage@princeton.edu

100%

Communications
John Jameson

258-9534
jjameson@princeton.edu

100%


Stephen McDonald

258-1951
stephenm@princeton.edu

100%

Davis International Center
Michael Temme-Soifer

 mrt2@princeton.edu

50%

Dean of the College
John Green

258-8999
jgreen@princeton.edu

100%
Richard Lander 258-2882
rlander@princeton.edu
100%


Marvin Waterman

258-1393
mwaterma@princeton.edu

100%

Dean of the Faculty
Anahit Mailyan

258-1660
amailyan@princeton.edu

100%

Dean for Research
Alvin Daniel

258-0362
alvind@princeton.edu

100%
Annette Tate 258-7787
atate@princeton.edu
 

Dean of Undergraduate Students
Greg Blaha

258-9643
gblaha@princeton.edu

80%

Department of Public Safety
Igor Zivkovic

258-6766
izivkovi@princeton.edu

100%

Development
Nicholas DiPietro

258-6213
dipietro@princeton.edu

100%


Robert Faille

258-2832
rfaille@princeton.edu

100%


Kathy Haney

258-1379
kathyh@princeton.edu

50%

Environmental Health and Safety
Marcia Leach

258-5296
marcians@princeton.edu

100%

Facilities
Hilary Burke

258-1482
hilary@princeton.edu

100%


Edward Campos

258-6822
campos@princeton.edu
100%


Quoc Nguyen

258-3451
qnguyen@princeton.edu

100%


Mark Washington

258-7686
mwashing@princeton.edu

100%


Jeffrey Zodda

258-1821
jzodda@princeton.edu

100%

Firestone Library
Gary Buser

258-1378
buser@princeton.edu

100%


Annie Gee

258-7057
akgee@princeton.edu

100%


Eugene Kaganovich

258-0909
eugenek@princeton.edu

100%


John Kazmierski

258-5143
jkazmier@princeton.edu

100%


Phil Menos

258-5183
gpmenos@princeton.edu

100%


Tracey Hall

258-6807
tmincher@princeton.edu

100%


Wangyal Shawa

258-6804
shawatw@princeton.edu

100%


Larry Woods

258-5212
lwoods@princeton.edu

100%

General Counsel
Loretta Rice

258-2508
lorettar@princeton.edu

100%

Health Services
Mimi Landau

258-2987
mimi@princeton.edu

100%


Kevin Leighton

258-7190
kleighto@princeton.edu

100%


Judy Oakley

258-2680
joakley@princeton.edu

100%

Human Resources
Brian McGurrin

258-2093
mcgurrin@princeton.edu

100%

Maria Zabielski

258-6137
mfarring@princeton.edu

100%

Index Of Christian Art
Jonathan Niola

258-7574
jniola@princeton.edu

100%

Language Resource Center
Barbara McLaughlin

258-0739
mclaugh@princeton.edu

100%

Nassau Hall
Joe Delucia

258-1190
jdelucia@princeton.edu

100%

Office of VP for Finance & Treasurer
Joe Keane

258-5915
jkeane@princeton.edu

100%


David Parks

258-7123
dparks@princeton.edu

100%


Edward Yuncza

258-3406
edwardy@princeton.edu

100%

Office of Research & Project Administration
Matthew Marnett

258-4964
mmarnett@princeton.edu
100%

Office of the Registrar
Doug Rosso

258-2154
drosso@princeton.edu

100%


David Shane Smith

258-6194
ds4@princeton.edu

100%

The Pace Center

 

25%
Michael Temme-Soifer    

Princeton Survey Research Center
Michael Temme-Soifer

 
25%

Princo
Jack Olson

688-4232
jholson@princeton.edu

100%


Jane Zhou

688-4221
jzhou@princeton.edu

100%

PU Press
John Zerillo

258-5121
jzerillo@princeton.edu

100%

Mike Volk

258-1681
mike_volk@pupress.princeton.edu

100%

Residential Colleges
Ben Bixler

258-4408 
bbixler@princeton.edu

50%

Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts
Jay Barnes

258-4543
jcjb@princeton.edu

25%

Support Services

258-2428

100%

Undergraduate Admissions
Glenn Wemple

258-5395
gwemple@princeton.edu

100%


Jonathan Bickel

258-1590
jbickel@princeton.edu

100%
Charles Leonardi

258-1519
leonardi@princeton.edu

100%

University Services
Joshua Thomas

258-5405
jt7@princeton.edu
100%
Kevin Guilbault 258-7172
kg3@princeton.edu
100%