Skip over navigation

DCS Members

Name and Department:
Contact:
Percent:

Alumni Council
Kathy Haney

258-1379
kathyh@princeton.edu

50%

Art Museum
Matthew Marnett

258-9185
mmarnett@princeton.edu

100%

Athletics
Bryan Fitzwater

258-9066
bfitzwat@princeton.edu

100%

Bendheim Center for Finance
Matthew Parker

258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

30%

Career Services
Justin Kaslauskas

258-7690
jk14@princeton.edu

20%

Center for Statistics and Machine Learning
Jared DiMartine

258-2069
jared.dimartine@princeton.edu

50%

Communications
John Jameson

258-9534
jjameson@princeton.edu

100%

Davis International Center
Michael Temme-Soifer

258-2877
mrt2@princeton.edu

50%

Dean of the College
John Green

258-8999
jgreen@princeton.edu

100%
Richard Lander 258-2882
rlander@princeton.edu
100%

Dean for Research
Alvin Daniel

258-0362
alvind@princeton.edu

100%
Annette Tate 258-7787
atate@princeton.edu
100%

Dean of Undergraduate Students
Greg Blaha

258-9643
gblaha@princeton.edu

80%

Department of Public Safety
Igor Zivkovic

258-6766
izivkovi@princeton.edu

100%

Development
Nicholas DiPietro

258-6213
dipietro@princeton.edu

100%


Kathy Haney

258-1379
kathyh@princeton.edu

50%

Aleida Rios

258-5304
aleirios@princeton.edu
100%

Facilities
Edward Campos

258-6822
campos@princeton.edu

100%


Eva Connolly

258-7686
evac@princeton.edu
100%


Jeffrey Zodda

258-2552
jzodda@princeton.edu

100%


Michael Cuomo

258-1821
mcuomo@princeton.edu

100%

Firestone Library
Gary Buser

258-1378
buser@princeton.edu

100%


Annie Gee

258-7057
akgee@princeton.edu

100%


Eugene Kaganovich

258-0909
eugenek@princeton.edu

100%


John Kazmierski

258-5143
jkazmier@princeton.edu

100%


Phil Menos

258-5183
gpmenos@princeton.edu

100%


Tracey Hall

258-6807
tmincher@princeton.edu

100%


Wangyal Shawa

258-6804
shawatw@princeton.edu

100%

General Counsel
Loretta Rice

258-2508
lorettar@princeton.edu

100%

Graduate School
Marvin Waterman

258-1393
mwaterma@princeton.edu

100%

Health Services
Judy Oakley

258-2680
joakley@princeton.edu

100%

Brian Powell

258-8711
brianp@princeton.edu

100%

Michael Rivera

258-7690
riveram@princeton.edu

80%

Gayathri Ganesan

258-3000
gganesan@princeton.edu

100%

Human Resources
Michael Langley

258-9447
langley@princeton.edu

100%

Brian McGurrin

258-2093
mcgurrin@princeton.edu

100%

Maria Zabielski

258-6137
mfarring@princeton.edu

100%

Index Of Christian Art
Jonathan Niola

258-7574
jniola@princeton.edu

100%

Language Resource Center
Barbara McLaughlin

258-0739
mclaugh@princeton.edu

100%

McCarter Theatre
Charlotte Hussey

258-6533
hussey@princeton.edu

100%


Yan Liu

---
yl8@princeton.edu

100%

Nassau Hall
Joe Delucia

258-1190
jdelucia@princeton.edu

100%

Office of VP for Finance & Treasurer
David Parks

258-7123
dparks@princeton.edu

100%


Edward Yuncza

258-3406
edwardy@princeton.edu

100%

Office of Research & Project Administration
Joe Keane

258-5915
jkeane@princeton.edu
100%

Office of the Registrar
Doug Rosso

258-2154
drosso@princeton.edu

100%


David Shane Smith

258-6194
ds4@princeton.edu

100%

Pace Center for Civic Engagement
Justin Kazlauskas

258-7690
jk14@princeton.edu

40%

Princeton Entrepreneurship Council
Jared DiMartine
258-2069
jared.dimartine@princeton.edu
50%

Princeton Survey Research Center
Michael Temme-Soifer

258-2877
mrt2@princeton.edu

50%

Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
Nivedita Mallina
258-2164
nmallina@princeton.edu
100%

Princo
Jack Olson
688-4232
jholson@princeton.edu
100%

Jane Zhou
688-4221
jzhou@princeton.edu
100%

Glenn Wemple
258-5439
jzhou@princeton.edu
100%

Program in Teacher Preparation
Mona Villa-Sgobbo
258-2327
msgobbo@princeton.edu
100%

PU Press
Dennis Langlois
258-8559
dennisal@princeton.edu
100%

Residential Colleges
Ben Bixler
258-4408 
bbixler@princeton.edu
50%

Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts
Luke Eelman
258-6945
leelman@princeton.edu
50%

Undergraduate Admissions
Jonathan Bickel
258-1590
jbickel@princeton.edu
100%
Matthew Eaton
258-5395
meaton@princeton.edu
100%
John Hewins
258-1637
hjohn@princeton.edu
100%

University Services
Joshua Thomas
258-5405
jt7@princeton.edu
100%
Kevin Guilbault
258-7172
kg3@princeton.edu
100%
Jaysen LeSage
258-6942
jlesage@princeton.edu
100%
Andrew Dudley
258-3369
adudley@princeton.edu
100%