Skip over navigation

SCAD Members

Name and Department:
Contact:
Percent:

African American Studies
Max Siles

258-7032
msiles@princeton.edu

50%

American Studies Program
Michael Rivera

258-7690
riveram@princeton.edu

25%

Anthropology
Jeremiah LaMontagne

258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu

25%

Applied & Computational Mathematics
Ben Rose

258-2425
benrose@princeton.edu

50%

Michael Barone

258-6155
mbarone@princeton.edu

50%
William Crow

258-5789
wcrow@princeton.edu

20%

Architecture
Erik Johnston

258-2250
erik@princeton.edu

100%

Art & Archaeology
Julie Angarone

258-5864
angarone@princeton.edu

100%

Astrophysics
Steve Huston

258-7895
huston@princeton.edu

50%

Leigh Koven

258-8833
lkoven@princeton.edu

100%

Atmospheric and Oceanic Studies
Chris Ober

258-2618
ober@princeton.edu

100%

Center for the Studies of Religion
Jeffrey Guest

258-1684
jguest@princeton.edu

25%

Center for Human Values
Andrew Perhac

258-0396
aperhac@princeton.edu

100%

Chemical Engineering
Eric Paul

258-5185
ericpaul@princeton.edu

100%

Chemistry
Daniel Nordlund

258-3883
nordlund@princeton.edu

100%

Todd Reichart

258-7501
ctoddr@princeton.edu

100%

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Islam El Naggar

258-8994
islam@princeton.edu

100%

Classics
Donna Sanclemente

258-7952
idonna@princeton.edu

100%

Comparative Literature
Jason Robinson

258-4147
jasonr@princeton.edu

30%

Computer Science
Joe Crouthamel

258-6166
jrc@cs.princeton.edu

100%

Scott Karlin

258-4673
scott@cs.princeton.edu

100%

Chris Miller

258-2038
cmmiller@princeton.edu

100%

Chris Sanchez

258-8260
cmsanche@princeton.edu

100%

Council of Humanities
Jay Barnes

258-7126
jcjb@princeton.edu

25%

East Asian Studies
Brandon Ermita

258-5134
brandon@princeton.edu

100%

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Axel Haenssen

258-6999
axel@princeton.edu

50%


Jesse Saunders

258-3574
jbs@princeton.edu

100%

Economics
Matthew Parker

258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu

70%

Electrical Engineering
John Bittner

258-3932
jmb@princeton.edu

100%
Philip Fugate

258-3005
pfugate@princeton.edu

50%

David Radclif

258-4622
radcliff@princeton.edu

100%

English
Kevin Mensch

258-8458
kmensch@Princeton.edu

100%


Michael Rivera

258-7690
riveram@princeton.edu

5%

European Cultural Studies
Carolyn Hoeschele

258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

10%

French and Italian Languages
Michael Rivera

258-7690
riveram@princeton.edu

35%

Genomics
Bradley Berne


bb8@princeton.edu

100%


Robert Kuper

258-2214
rkuper@princeton.edu

100%


John Wiggins

258-8777
jwiggins@princeton.edu

100%

Geosciences
Georgette Chalker

258-3905
gchalker@princeton.edu

75%
David Luet

258-7945
luet@princeton.edu

50%
Doreen Sullivan 258-3583
doreens@princeton.edu
50%

German
Sean Piotrowski

258-7528
spiotrow@princeton.edu

50%

Hellenic Studies
Carolyn Hoeschele

258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

30%

History
Carla Zimowsk

258-5256
czimowsk@princeton.edu

100%

Max Siles

258-7032
msiles@princeton.edu

50%

Industrial Relations
Jeannie Moore

258-7940
jmoore@princeton.edu

100%

Judaic Studies Program
Carolyn Hoeschele

258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

10%

Latin American Studies
Jeremiah LaMontagne

258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu

25%

Latino Studies
Carolyn Hoeschele

258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu

5%

Lewis Center For The Arts
Rick Pilaro

258-5443
pilaro@princeton.edu

100%


Steven Rife

258-8415
rife@princeton.edu

100%

Mathematics
Ben Rose

258-2425
benrose@princeton.edu

50%

Michael Barone

258-6155
mbarone@princeton.edu

50%
William Crow 258-5789
wcrow@princeton.edu
20%

McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
Laura Shaddock

258-5340
lshaddoc@princeton.edu

100%

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jonathan Prevost
258-2726
jprevost@princeton.edu
100%

Molecular Biology
Matthew Cahn

 258-5404
mcahn@princeton.edu

100%

Russell Clarke

258-8964
rclarke@princeton.edu

100%
Maritza Cruz 258-5882
maritzac@princeton.edu
100%

Brandon Kennedy

258-4053
bk@princeton.edu

100%
Anna Witek awitek@princeton.edu
100%

Music
Jeremiah LaMontagne
 
258-0233
jl21@princeton.edu
50%
Jeff Snyder
258-3616
josnyder@princeton.edu
50%
Andres Villalta
258-3616
villalta@princeton.edu
50%

Near Eastern Studies
Tammy Fortson
258-0023
tfortson@princeton.edu
100%

Neuroscience
Boutros AbiChedid
258-6084
boutrosa@princeton.edu
100%
Benjamin Goldberg 258-8807
bg6@princeton.edu
100%
Garrett McGrath 258-0285
gmcgrath@princeton.edu
100%
Gene Piccola
258-0961
gpiccola@princeton.edu
50%
Randee Tengi
258-5019
rit@princeton.edu
100%

Office of Population Research
Wayne Appleton
258-4944
appleton@princeton.edu
100%

Jennifer Curatola
258-5159
jlf@princeton.edu
100%

Operation Research and Financial Engineering
Michael Bino
258-8454
bino@princeton.edu
100%

Philosophy
Jason Robinson
258-4147
jasonr@princeton.edu
70%

Physics
Vinod Gupta
258-6302
vinod@princeton.edu
100%

Martin Kicinski
258-1586
kicinski@princeton.edu
100%

Sumit Saluja
ssaluja@princeton.edu 100%

Politics
Andre Rivera
 258-2154
andreriv@princeton.edu
100%

Princeton Environmental Institute
Rajeshri Chokshi
258-7446
rchokshi@princeton.edu
100%

Axel Haenssen
258-6999
axel@princeton.edu
50%

Igor Heifetz
258-1761
iheifetz@princeton.edu
100%

Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
Nivedita Mallina
258-2164
nmallina@princeton.edu
80%

Princeton Institute for the Science and Technology
Dan McNesby
258-7052
dmcnesb@princeton.edu
80%

Princeton Writing Program
Keith Thomas
258-7339
keitht@princeton.edu
100%

Program in the Ancient World
Carolyn Hoeschele
258-0808
carolynh@princeton.edu
5%

Program in the Gender & Sexuality Studies
Greg Blaha
258-1835
gblaha@princeton.edu
20%

Psychology
James Plastine
258-1577
plastine@princeton.edu
100%

Religion
Jeffrey Guest
258-1684
jguest@princeton.edu
75%

School of Engineering and Applied Science
Neil Adelantar
258-4553
nadelant@princeton.edu
100%
Maureen Novozinsky
258-7503
mnovozin@princeton.edu
100%

Sociology
Jay Barnes
258-4543
jcjb@princeton.edu
50%

Slavic Languages
Sean Piotrowski

258-7528
spiotrow@princeton.edu
50%

Spanish & Portuguese Languages
Michael Rivera
258-7155
riveram@princeton.edu
35%

Woodrow Wilson School
Julia Cheung
258-9364
juliac@princeton.edu
100%

Catherine Cuff
258-6217
ccuff@princeton.edu
100%

Simin Gul
258-5006
sgul@princeton.edu
100%

Nancy McCollough
258-1992
nmccoll@princeton.edu
100%

Keith Moulton
258-7752
kmoulton@princeton.edu
100%

Susan Pontani
258-7917
spontani@princeton.edu
100%

Jimmy Wang
258-2782
jwwang@princeton.edu
100%

Open Position
 
100%