Skip over navigation

Contact Us

Department of Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
Princeton University
359 East Pyne
Princeton, NJ  08544-5264

Telephone: 609-258-7180
Fax: 609-258-7155
email: spo@princeton.edu

Chair: Gabriela Nouzeilles
gnouzeil@princeton.edu
609-258-8176

Manager: Karen Gonzalez
kareng@princeton.edu
609-258-7132

Departmental Representative: Angel G. Loureiro
loureiro@princeton.edu
609-258-1321

Undergraduate Administrator: Beth Heisler
bheisler@princeton.edu
609-258-7141

Director of Graduate Studies: Ronald E. Surtz
surtz@princeton.edu 
609-258-7798

Graduate/Conference Administrator: Silvana Bishop
silvanab@princeton.edu
609-258-7161

Director of Spanish Language Program: Alberto Bruzos
abruzos@princeton.edu
609-258-7314

Associate Director of Spanish Language Program: Sylvia Zetterstrand
szetters@princeton.edu
609-258-4510

Associate Director of Spanish Language Program: Catalina Méndez Vallejo
dvallejo@princeton.edu
609-258-4510

Director of Portuguese Language Program: Nicola Cooney
ncooney@princeton.edu
609-258-4519

Office Coordinator
: Nikki Woolward
woolward@princeton.edu
609-258-7184

SCAD (Computer Support Specialist): Michael Rivera
riveram@princeton.edu
609-258-7690