Skip over navigation

Students in the Program 2016- 2017

MPA STEP

Tomer Kremerman
MPA1
tomerk@princeton.edu
Marcelo Norsworthy
MPA1
marcelon@princeton.edu
 
 
 
Bethany Atkins
MPA2
batkins@princeton.edu
Vivian Chang
MPA2
vivianc@princeton.edu
Cara Goldenberg
MPA2
cararg@princeton.edu
Hanna Kim
MPA2
hannak@princeton.edu
Rebecca Kreutter MPA2
rhkreutt@princeton.edu
David Logan MPA2
dlogan@princeton.edu
Eri Nakatani MPA2
en2@princeton.edu
 Ken Sofer
MPA2
 ksofer@princeton.edu
 Francisco Varela Sandoval
MPA2
 fjvs@princeton.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

MPP STEP

            MPP                              
   MPP  
   MPP  

PHD STEP

Christopher Crawford
PHD

ccrawford@princeton.edu

Phillip Hannam
PHD
Yixin Guo
PHD
Wei Peng
PHD
Rachel Baker
PHD
Xu Chen
PHD
Josh Goldstein
PHD
Maya Buchanan
PHD
Junnan Yang
PHD
Helene Benveniste
PHD
helene.benveniste@princeton.edu
Yue Qin
PHD 
Mark Walker PHD markew@princeton.edu
Zhongshu Li PHD zhongshu@princeton.edu
Tamara Patton PHD tpatton@princeton.edu
Mayank Misra PHD mayank@princeton.edu
David Rasmussen PHD dmr2@princeton.edu