University Services  
  Princeton University
 
Office of the Vice President
7 New South; Princeton, NJ 08544

Chad L. Klaus Vice President for University Services
klaus@princeton.edu | 609.258.5498

Amy Campbell Assistant Vice President for Campus Services
amyc@princeton.edu | 609.258.8894

Maureen McWhirter Director of Finance and Technology Administration
mmcwhirt@princeton.edu | 609.258.9178

Lori Boulware  Administrative Office Coordinator
boulware@princeton.edu | 609.258.2212

Abigail S. Levin  Executive Assistant and Office Manager
abigaill@princeton.edu | 609.258.3689

hr

University Services Administration
221 Nassau Street, 3rd Floor; Princeton, NJ 08542

Kristin Gibblets Financial Coordinator
gibblets@princeton.edu | 609.258.8784

Kevin Guilbault Departmental Computing Support
kg3@princeton.edu | 609.258.7172

Jaysen LeSage Senior Application Developer
jlesage@princeton.edu | 609.258.6350

John A. Mattei Assistant Director, Financial Services
jmattei@princeton.edu | 609.258.9918

Dino Palomares Web Content Administrator
dino@princeton.edu | 609.258.7429

Joshua Thomas Associate Director, Information Technology
jt7@princeton.edu | 609.258.5405

Antonio Torrence Business Manager
atorrence@princeton.edu | 609.258.6781

Rie Yamauchi Associate Director, Communications
rie@princeton.edu | 609.258.0086

Michael Yoon Manager, Communications
myoon@princeton.edu | 609.258.8899

 

University Services Contacts
 

Campus Dining
Smitha Haneef Executive Director
smitha@princeton.edu | 609.258.6098

Brett Lawrence Assistant to the Executive Director
ds@princeton.edu | 609.258.6097

Andrew Fleischer Director of Retail Dining and Catering
af9@princeton.edu

Susan Pierson Director of Residential Dining
spierson@princeton.edu | 609.258.6678

hr

Campus Venue Services
701 Carnegie Center Andlinger Center for the Humanities
Frist Campus Center Richardson Auditorium
University Ticketing TigerCard
Nick Robinson Director, Campus Venue Services
nrobinso@princeton.edu | 609.258.8168

hr

Conference & Event Services University Scheduling
Eric Hamblin
Director, Conference and Event Services
ehamblin@princeton.edu | 609.258.3371

hr

Housing & Real Estate Services
Andrew Kane Assistant Vice President for Residential & Business Services

Assistant to the AVP (Vacant) | 609.258.3677

Jennifer Ealy Director, Housing & Real Estate Services
jealy@princeton.edu | 609.258.5026

Dorian Johnson Director, Housing & Real Estate Services
dorinj@princeton.edu | 609.258.1908

Lisa DePaul Associate Director for Student Housing
ldepaul@princeton.edu | 609.258.2517

hr

Parking & Transportation Services
Kim Jackson Director, Transportation & Parking Services and University Services Staff Development
kimj@princeton.edu | 609.258.7855

hr

Print & Mail Services
Deborah Berlo Director, Print & Mail Services
dberlo@princeton.edu | 609.258.2748

 

 

 

Campus Dining
Campus Venue Services
Housing and Real Estate Services
Parking and Transportation
Printing and Mailing
TigerCard
Trademark Licensing
Contacts
© The Trustees of Princeton UniversityUniversity Search
Organization Chart