University Services  
  Princeton University
 
Office of the Vice President
7 New South; Princeton, NJ 08544

Chad L. Klaus Vice President for University Services
klaus@princeton.edu | 609.258.5498

Andrew Kane Associate Vice President
kane@princeton.edu | 609. 258.3469

Debby Foster Assistant Vice President For Campus Services
dcfoster@princeton.edu | 609.258.8894

TBD Assistant Vice President For Campus Dining

Maureen McWhirter Executive Director for Finance and Technology Administration
mmcwhirt@princeton.edu | 609.258.9178

Verita Murrill Director of Talent and Organizational Development
vmurrill@princeton.edu | 609.258.2676

TBD Talent and Organizational Development Specialist

Brett Lawrence Executive Assistant and Office Manager
blawrenc@princeton.edu | 609.258.8500

hr

University Services Administration
Helm Building, 330 Alexander St, Princeton, NJ 08540

Dominique Davis Desktop Support Specialist
dd7@princeton.edu | 609.258.2182

Kristin Gibblets Financial Coordinator
gibblets@princeton.edu | 609.258.8784

Kevin Guilbault Departmental Computing Support
kg3@princeton.edu | 609.258.7172

James Kim Senior Application Developer
jk20@princeton.edu | 609.258.1288

John A. Mattei Assistant Director, Financial Services
jmattei@princeton.edu | 609.258.9918

Dino Palomares Technical/Web Support Specialist
dino@princeton.edu | 609.258.7429

Daniel Spotto Business Intelligence Analyst
dspotto@princeton.edu | 609.258.8718

Joshua Thomas Director, Information Technology
jt7@princeton.edu | 609.258.5405

Rie Yamauchi Associate Director, Communications
rie@princeton.edu | 609.258.0086

Michael Yoon Manager, Communications
myoon@princeton.edu | 609.258.8899

 

University Services Contacts
 

Service Point
Chris Lentz
Director of Customer Experience
clentz@princeton.edu | 609.258.2046

Campus Dining
Donna Pilenza Director of Residential Dining
pilenza@princeton.edu | 609.258.3472

Cristian Vasquez Director of Retail and Catering Operations
cvasquez@princeton.edu | 609.258.3488

hr

Campus Support Services
701 Carnegie Center Andlinger Center for the Humanities
Frist Campus Center Audio & Video Services
Richardson Auditorium University Ticketing 
Nick Robinson Executive Director, Campus Support Services
nrobinso@princeton.edu | 609.258.8168

hr

Conference & Event Services and University Scheduling
Eric Hamblin
Director, Conference and Event Services
ehamblin@princeton.edu | 609.258.3371

hr

Residential & Business Services
Jennifer Ealy Director, Housing and Real Estate Services
jealy@princeton.edu | 609.258.5026

Dorian Johnson Director, Housing and Real Estate Services
dorianj@princeton.edu | 609.258.1908

Sandra Parisi
Director, Business Services
smccord@princeton.edu | 609.258.3693

Lisa DePaul Associate Director for Engagement
ldepaul@princeton.edu | 609.258.2517

hr

Transportation & Parking Services
Charlie Tennyson
Deputy Director, Transportation and Parking Services
ct15@princeton.edu | 609.258.7370

hr

Print & Mail Services
Anthony Morreale
Director, Print and Mail Services
amorreal@princeton.edu | 609.258.7983

hr



 

 

 

Campus Dining
Campus Venue Services
Housing and Real Estate Services
Parking and Transportation
Printing and Mailing
TigerCard
 
Mission and Principles
Contacts
© The Trustees of Princeton UniversityUniversity Search Buttons Rewards & Recognition Diversity & Inclusion Documents & Forms
Organization Chart