Skip over navigation

CPUC Members

Fall 2017 (being updated)

+ denotes member of the CPUC Executive Committee
+Christopher L. Eisgruber, President, Chair

Faculty Members

Emmanuel Abbe, Electrical Engineering/PACM
Bruno Carvalho, Spanish and Portuguese
Michael Laffan, History
Casey Lew-Williams, Psychology
A. James Link, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Stephen Macedo, Politics and CHV
Simone Marchesi, French and Italian
Nolan McCarty, WWS/Politics
Julia Mikhailova, MAE
Eve Ostriker, Astrophysical Sciences
Carolyn Rouse, Anthropology
Esther Schor, English
Joshua Shaevitz, Physics/Lewis Sigler Institute
Janet Vertesi, Sociology
Mark Watson, WWS/Economics

Graduate Student Members

Undergraduate Student Members

Olivia Grah '19
Myesha Jemison '18
Ethan Marcus '18
Diego Negron-Reichard '18
Pooja Patel '18
Ben Press '20
Daniel Qian '19
Lucas Ramos '19
Miranda Rosen '18
Samuel Vilchez-Santiago '19
Nicholas Wu '19
Wendy Zhao '19

Administration/Staff Members

April Armstrong, collections assistant IV for public service in Rare Books
Kim Jackson, director, transportation & parking services
+Deborah Prentice, provost
Crystal Sada, office support, Rockefeller College
Robert Walker, emergency services officer for site protection, Princeton Plasma Physics Lab

Staff Alternates

Alumni Members

Catie Cambria '06
Stephanie Lett *76

Secretary to the Council

Christine Gage