PEAR Lab Sign-up Sheets

In the Basement of the C-Wing EQuad (C-131)

 

2-hour Pear lab Session Assignment. (No more than 8 per session). If your name is not listed, send an email to alaink@princeton.edu with your preferred time, if a slot is still available. Slots will be filled on a 1st come; 1st serve basis. Please also provide a 2nd choice.

 

Monday March 28 9:00am-11:00am

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Wednesday March 30 3:00 5:00

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

Thursday March 31 9:00am-11:00am

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Friday April 1 3:00 5:00

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Monday April 4 3:00 5:00

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Tuesday April 5 3:00 5:00

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Wednesday April 6 9:00am-11:00am

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Thursday April 7 3:00 5:00

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Friday April 8 9:00am-11:00am

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

Monday April 11 7:00 9:00pm

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

 

Tuesday April 12 7:00 9:00pm

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

Wednesday April 13 7:00am-9:00pm

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

 

Thursday April 14 7:00pm-9:00pm

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.